New Video: P-Square - Alingo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 November 2012

New Video: P-Square - Alingo

It's also their birthday today. Happy birthday to Peter and Paul Okoye. Enjoy the video...directed by Clarence Peters and Jude Okoye

172 comments:

This video is HARD!!!!!! Venita i c u!!!

Great video P-Square and happy birthday as well.

Not bad!!

Great video P-Square and happy birthday as well.

toii said...

Mtshewwww

shan said...

2much gragra in d video

jideman said...

FUNTASTIK VIDEO TO BAD!!

Yemzi said...

Nice!

African Usher vibe

TWITS said...

FANTAAAAAAAASTIC!!! Always trust these guys to deliver. Linda thanx 4d listening ear and quick update. Happy Birthday, P2..we dey una back!

KOFOSHY said...

Nice Video n Happy Birthday Psquare!

Chei..dat mohawk fit am die!! Dis video is nt smiling!! Sweet moves!!

Pearliz said...

Am impressed @least not d usual psquare song! Great video

Psuare Noni ooooooo, me likey video to wa onpoint, buh dey 4 warn us intially b4 watching ds video cos ds der lightening ooooooo, e too much.

Now is Alingo bah! Kokoma too, oya 9ja lets go derrrrrrrrr. Chacha

Nigeria stand uppppp!!! Awesome video, just makes one proud to be Nigerian. Ayyyeeeeee

Wat can u com up wit? Cos u are smhn at another man's hard work. I taya. 4 u.o

p square we knew is finally back. ur dance moves was the reason we fell for you guys at first. welcome back,more of this needed.

Happy Birthday Peter and Paul!

I'm sorry but isnt this Timaya's Bombom song. Psquare, love your videos buh we need Originality.

Nice one guys n hapi bufdae

Mad song, dance and video...i had goose pimple watching this.....thumbs up....

The tune at the start reminds me of Gangnam Style's tune. Nice video and song. Not bad at all.

Lisan said...

Wow.....my boiz b 4eva duin me proud....aswear ds video is tyt....d muvz...killer muvz....I've so learnt d dance....PSQUARE ROCKZ!!!!!

kemsugar said...

Beef# e easy, or are u a learner?

@ shan-shut up!

Love dis

Shan u be enemy of progress. Are u from Mbaise?

Great video.. HBD guys LLNP.

People check this out http://bit.ly/UMAacU

The video dnt make sense..they r moving like gays, birthday or no birthday the need to b told the video was jus in one abandoned garage and is not all dat...ms ikeji post my comment oooo!!

Mehn this video is dope!nice one Psquare.Haters,go nd kiss a corpse

Hmmmmm... again anoda lesson learned. People will talk no matter what....

DamocheDxb said...

Nna Men, this ALINGO of a dance is HARD abeg. Na with muscle and heavy breathing man go take dance this one. Mba ooo!!!

ahn ahn thr right leg no dey pain dem

Dolabomi Smith said...

Happy birthday Peter and Paul. Long life and Prosperity. Its been a while I saw u guys dance last o. Nice video. Enjoy ur new year in abundance of God's grace and Mercy. Love you both especially Peter.

From Azonto to Alingo. Lol God is watching you ppl

kunle said...

This is a new pattern of song by Psquare. Nice video anyway happy birthday to them. Wish them many joyful and peaceful years.

Want to have a flat belly, burn fat from your body, loss weight, eat right for just healthy sake and maintaining your body shape and fitness.Visit my blog to learn more
http://fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

baddest video...kai!...proud of all their achievements...

What d actual fuck?
This song has Timaya/terryG written all over it.
I can't even take 1 more minute
Billie Jean

Ibe said...

Happy birthday to the duo. The video is off the chain and getting lots of great reviews. No one does it like this guys!

See: PSquare - Alingo music video

-Ibe

what a hell is this noise you guys call music all bout?

OMG.. but why is the video so dark... struggling to see the moves even with my glasses... But i love the alingo dance sha...

Not exceptional.... e just dey alright. HBD though.

Correct video..!!!thumbs up!

Love it. Damn dem boys can move.

I luv peter of psquare oooo pls someone tell me how to contact him have always had a crush on him plssss b4 I die bcs of him oooo

U r a deep player hater! I'm sure u r ugly & mean.why would u beef two beautiful young men working so hard? People like u should be in the cemetary- as guards!

Finally Jude accepts he nids a helping hand...no be family bizness as usual,I'm sure Clarence killed it

alingo crazy said...

Alingo oya
I am loving it ( mc donalds voice)
Let's get dis party started

Happy birthday and many more years to them!

2013 Best Video Award Nominee. #FACT# BTW if u can't move like a Chicken don't bother learning dis dance.

Joshua said...

happy birthday u guys

Uti Ediri said...

Na azonto be this na

Happi birthday p square!venita Is on fire!!!!

Uti Ediri said...

Na azonto be this na. Haba!!!

Oge Nsimah said...

HBD Paul nd peter

Good video,dey always set d pace.

Amazing video good to see the old Psquare of dancing in their video back plus dat 1 with d mohawk guy u be person papa now oooo plus u don dey old abeg get a respectable hair look HBD 2 u guys amazing artists

Linda Ikeji n Jude Okoye an item????

Better publish ohhh

Dis video resemble illuminati video ooh.but happy bday all d same

Aproco who send u to like am...like say ekeoha knw say one person no kum mkt...mtcwwwwwwww..,nice one bros.

Too many haters on LIB! Hian! Dis video is da bomb! *dancin alingo*

vion said...

Very nyccccc! Me likey

George said...

hapi bday... Kip flying high.

Happy birthday to dem

Flymoke

Very nice video and great dance steps.....Hmmmm I'm loving psquare

love d choreography, this is way better than d usual nigerian music videos of clubs and shayo. they really raised the bar on this one. Happy birthday!!!

wow new style.... Niaja go carry am for head now alingo style

Noisy video!

MrOssai said...

nice video... but they should have mentioned that the video contains flash photography, which isnt good for epileptic patients. Nigerian music directors take note. HBD P-square

Nice, dark

bumble bee said...

This video is the ish mehnnn.got me moving my body..love love it..

Mma Efa said...

its quite lovely. Am loving it. GOD BLESS THEM N U LINDA, AMEN

Shout out to donFlexx for the video choreography! He made peter and paul look Good. If not for the choreography, d video wulda been jst dead!
The female dancers also did well.
The slutty dancers in d pole were slutty as usual,
And the car seen with peter and that bleached girl was too sexual, if I must say,
other than that, Jude and clarence did well. X

Ikunkun Babbles said...

the finally got back to dancing!! their spin on Azonto is coolzz...

I love these guys. They are just too much....

simple baby said...

haters una resume early sha o...just remember the sabbath and take a day off. HBD wonder twins!!!

Which one is alingo again, tot we are still in d era of azonto, nice video anyway.

Great video! But is it only me who noticed that one brother is much more active than the other? The hotter one dominated this video completely, barely saw the other one (with dreads) ah well! Still a great p square video

Peaches said...

Video toh badt...plus happy birthday rudeboiz. God bless u guys more.

Femiluv said...

Very different and kinda all over the place but really good! Lovin this Alingo dance.

great.

Typical psquare dance video..nothing special

totii go hug transformer said...

totii, go hand yourself

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is just the height of music video production in Nigeria. P square keep proving why they sell the most albums, this is just pure profound and good frenzy and everything is so on point. If you are looking forward to learn cool dance steps too then this is for you too. P square doing what they know best, directed by the mastery of Clarence Peters and the genius of Jude Engees Okoye

shan bad belle said...

@shan, go jam trailer, then later in the day you go hug transformer

Anne said...

They are really back again oo..nice one guyz..HBD

Zunny said...

Hbd to my fellow twin Niccurs, Long life Okoye's + Sharp video, kudos

No wonder Mimi of big brother from Ghana was ranting abt d video mwteeeeeeeeeew must they copy copy? Dancing azonto. Hey don't attack me oooo just spoke my mind.

dis guyz too sabi how 2 do video..thumbs up p-square..Hapi b-day..

Ko si big deal!! too much show off!!! Tsheww

My lovely boys d best dancers always remind of URSHER Ramond wit their looks nd dancing step I love them so much they hav never disappoint me all their music is always lovely keep it up brothers

JayTee said...

Gbam! Na soooo oooooh. What do we expect though? The combo of Engees and Clarence? Real shit had to go down na! Peter looks soooo fierce and hawt! Dang! Btw, i barely saw Paul in that video. He almost didn't dance. Happy Birthday to them! #okbye

Nice video, but you can hardly see Paul. The video was all about Peter.

Hbd da Square!!! Doing ur thing as usual. Me very proud of u.

i am trippinggggggggggggg oh. Chai see dance oh. God pls bless me wit twins boys that will be better than psquare

Campus Nigeria said...

Happy birthday to P-Squre

Appreciate something good ode, what U done with ur on life worth celebrating? Olofo

Go do ur own Oloshi!

Emeka Facts said...

The video is sweet. Happy birthday 2 u guys. Get squared

ifeoluwa said...

This video is just stupid and doesn't make sense so alingo is another form of dance now must all dis artists ave dance steps?? dnt u pple think its a silly trend

pweetylisa said...

Wooooo, 9ce vid.. Clarence is jes a sharp badt guy. Lool.
Hapi bdy 2 dem, LLNP n more gr8 expectations 4m dem

TYBIZZLE said...

Clearence peters and all dis black videos. Guy needs to improve

So 1 of my FANS decided 2 impersonate me on d Toolz post!
I neva write Bad english and dat person was obviously in a hurry 2 write wif all d gbagauns!
Anyway I tot Toolz lookd absolutely gorgeous FACIALLY, so hey...
Dear impersonator GET A LIFE!
Luv Psq..
Billie jean

Wonderful video

Nice effort. At least they have been consistent over the years.
On the other hand sha as a music person what I see here is advance Azonto combined with a Timaya/ Terry G kind of sound!

........Commments from Pinnochio

Nice effort. At least they have been consistent over the years.
On the other hand sha as a music person what I see here is advance Azonto combined with a Timaya/ Terry G kind of sound!

........Commments from Pinnochio

@ shan where did u see gragra in d video,4 crying out loud its a dance song.

Video is great but song has no substance and not genius now is it.

Kudos Psquare! Video was cool.
JANETTY

Nice video but terrible song! This guys are advanced, they shouldn't sing like terry G and co. All I heard was noise that had no meaning! Nice video sha

tara said...

I love this. Happy Birthday sugars

Nice video, dbanj's bachelor video is better tho, plus the dancers in the video looked confused half of the time, same ol p-square dance video, nothing special.

Nice Video i must say.. and ALINGO is an advanced AZONTO..lol..

Am in luv wit psquare, I luv dis video.As 4 all u haters u like 2 go and chop shit.... Hbd 2 ma babies

Gbabe said...

Lipglossmaffia said...

I love this video

Akin said...

Damn... Yhur Bomb!!! Plus Happi bufdai 2 yhu guyz

Blackknight! said...

Jesus Christttttttt......
another version of GANGNAM STYLE by PSY.
This is so annoying.

Jesus! Best video so far* shedding tears psquare come n marry me

Is dat timaya and terry g can dance like psquare abi is jude engees deir producer, abeg jare

P Square must be the best dancing group in naija chai.... loves it

goth chick said...

Zunny zunny, so u cm here too, courtesy of somidra. Lols

GOSH MAKES ME WANT TO DANCE ALINGO !!!!!

p2...una to dey copy copy
all una song no pass tonite, i'm gonna make u feel alright, put ur hads up in d sky!
beginning of the song na timaya una copy (shake ur bum bum)
claiming u don't copy usher, guess what the mohawk is Usher's recent hair cut.
AZONTO+ETIGHY+WATEVER=ALINGO

HBD

oh i 4got they were born deciem day cos i was about to ask linda which one of them is doing birthday,happy birthday guys.

but let me ask aren't u guys going to church or is 2day not sunday?and u linda carry ur 2left legs enter church cos am bck.

Awesome video..good job..psquare never dissappoints me.thumbs up!

I love this..Awesome video!the neva dissappoint me.HBD guys love ur music.

Yeah the mohawk looks reallllly good on him, the dance moves too wow! Those are the things I can see in the video.

The usual p square song?? I prefer to this popular one

Cocolette said...

The music videos for a lot of club bangers this year didn't quite meet expectations but...this is it!!! I dont care if this is timaya, terry g, psy, fuse, daddy showkey and baba fryo all rolled into one, if anyone should copy anything, this is how it should be done. Happy birthday P-Square, i'm loving you afresh.

PH@TT@I said...

HAPPY BDAYP2 COPY COPY!

tuoyo said...

Ur bbpin abeg

Why shud some ppl compare them to usher raymond?they have a terrible voice. Dem copy azonto and rename am alingo.

HAPPY BDAY

most foreigners would not actually believe that this video was directed and shot in nigeria...........everything p-square does musically has always come out to be solid............i do not think that there is any video shot in nigeria that is ever close to this..........this is a real master piece combined with creativity

Ds video is so tight! Luv it!

what is alingo again?this na just azonto dance,p-square nor go ever learn,them want dey do like say na dem sabi pass,dem wan copy usher,their gra gra too much,this na purely azonto,make dem find something different give us,den them fit call am alingo or bingo,copy cat boys.

VIDEO TO BAD! THESE GUYS ARE THE BOMB! HAPPY BIRTHDAY P-SQUARE!

Nice song buh it has a familiar Rythm like wat sum1 else has done b4,can't place it tho....

When I hear dis I just laff.. Their life stage show is the esish theyv got lovely voice and great stage presence..
Rather go watch dem than see Jay Z perform ..

Yetty said...

Nice creativity , nice dance moves , good job

Like seriously* rolling eyes* who knwsu.mtchewwwww

N some idiots said dats azonto n ganwoteva style....make ur fada compose dance naaa let's see how horrible it will be!y do u dance azonto wen it wsnt u dat composed it!abegy correct song n video...makes mad sense.learn to appreciate haters!do u no hw much dey v spent n hw long dey must v rehearsed?we r used to our normal nigerian songs take it or leave it!oya insult me bck oooo biko,n I ll bury ur fada alive!Duchess!Linda is dis impo

You gat me dancing papa ajasco sorry...ALINGO!!!

@Debras do u want to eat him?he sud be served in a plate for u?

this songggg oooooooooooo. waist don SCATTER....heyywoooohhhhhhhh. I AM PROUD TO BE NIGERIAN

linda i now notice u now chose d coments u want to post and ignore some are u for real?

Veezee baybeh of the world. Naija leap tho bad. Marry me ooooo Abeg. See hating of the world. Pls tell me y half caste babe an victim. Half cast no need bleach. Go n die

Nice video...da bomb!Linda abeg post my prevent comment naaa haba,duchess...

Mz Divaa said...

anybody who hates on psquare is a demon #jst saying#...peter okoye come and marry me naaa..meanwhile, i'll be practising alingo for our wedding reception #okBye#

please,please Psquare why can you be yourself and stop singing other people music and using other people style like gangham style l know you can do better than this.double omoba

Nice video buh d Rythm is familiar like sum1 done it b4,can't place it tho

Fool... Why dnt u hit d studios n get ur own track so we can check ya out

Hot hot hot!!!

Dear impersonator!
U shall fail 2 exist afta midnyt 2nyt!
Beta lock ur doors and keep vigil cos u r gonna b a goner!!
Keep impersonating me!
2nyt is ur nyt!
They will come 4 u!
Dis aint a joke
I know who u r!
Billie jean

nice one guys. luv alwaz

Awww hbd guys lovely vedio, atleast I can nw Watch smefin wifout white bitches shaking their dry frying pan yash proudly African

Kai! Haters Everywhere. Tufia kwa! for una. P-Square take a bow...Lovely video

Baison!

i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it..

P-Square on pointttttt!!!!!

I'm very impressed, but I'd like to add that i don't like the fact that just one brother featured over and above the the other. its supposed to be a group thing, right. All the same the vid is alright.

This Video got me dancing ALINGO....

Love the video. Psquare iboland look no wan leave una. cool video anyhow. Clearly Michael Jackson via Usher inspired. Why are we resorting so much to the half dressed video honeys? Anyway, I like the hardcore approach taken on the video. Isorait.

Nekky said...

cool vid. i trust my guys to always deliver. HBD in arrears.

Trash...........Most there be plenty girls in all their videos , They should step up their game please and be more realistic.

ANNY said...

I love love love this video ooo, ehwo! I love the steps, wish i can dance this way but then i need muscle, lol. Even Terry G maga dance no see the back of this one o, good one guys, wonderful video!

MC hammer and user copied

i tought MC hammer was back again..Psquare pure ibomen...congrate sha...e no easy to copy...this is MC HAmmer, asonto and user...mixedup to alingo

decency O. said...

happy b day to peter and paul i wish u guys the best in life ( carry gooooooooo)

goodadvice said...

Dear Billie jean 7.55pm ur nt d only one that can b called billie jean, so stop mking noise, n posting irrelevant threats.

i can feel the vacuum of MAY D...