I'm in Washington DC...Yay! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 November 2012

I'm in Washington DC...Yay! :-)

Hey Washington DC LIBers, your girl is in town. Yay! I'm here on a US sponsored programme. Yep, the American government invited me to America! All expense paid trip to different States. Imagine!! It's their annual Visitors Exchange Programme and I was picked for the programme this year. Not just me, a few other prominent Nigerians are here. Big names! I'm the youngest here and I sincerely can't figure out why I was selected. Someone mentioned influential. Hehe. I feel so blessed and so honored and can only thank God for how much he has changed my life!

Anyway, I'm in DC now, will be in Kansas City, Missouri in a few days, and Dallas Texas upper week. I'm here for 17 days, so it would be nice to meet some LIB readers who reside in the states I mentioned. Holla @ me via email if you care to meet me *wink* - lindaikeji@gmail.com.

Just arrived at my hotel, need to find something to eat, shower and then rest. Long, tiring flight. Catch you guys later. Kisses to all. Muah!

220 comments:

1 – 200 of 220   Newer›   Newest»
BLOGLORD said...

I said it...this one u de Miss In Action. thank God for safe trip.
wetin carry u go there sef? abi ur tatafo from Nigerian frontier never do u? oya knack us tory from that side and buy me a Lenthric Vernice Perfume. wink!

BLOGLORD said...

Linda now rolling with the American Government! its not a small something! dem know u????
as Jona no de rollable, roll with the Obamas. nothing do u.

Ugly I neva chop linda u still wear blac cloth go US anywai shop 4 trendy cloths smh.........

helen said...

Linda, I feel you!!!!!

www.naijaopenmouth.com

mccoy said...

Yeaaaaaaa... Feeling lyk Linda Obama abi? Issorait, u deserve it

Linda Midu said...

wow, that's so cool hope ur trip wasn't stressful...do have fun

Omas992 said...

Good for you, girl. Enjoy your life!

justlikeme@live.com said...

HA!!! After now you will be talking about actresses using things to get things. Mo ti gbo oh. I no wan trust you again oh Linda!

Typical Nigerian....you didnt tell anyone you were travelling so that witches from your village wont crash your plane or make it impossible, LINDA!! Upon all your B.Sc

Linda you too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i see this

#Enjoymenttinz,enjoy lovi am happy for you

MJ said...

Cool! Enjoy your time! Eh hen, reason for your 24hr MIA?

Coco said...

Ma dear ehnnn...I ws jes abt askin awfar u. Darriz so cool, God is really duin big tinzzz fr u hun en m happy.

sebs wife said...

Yeh right i wrote when u were in the Uk. You did not even bother to reply. Why do u ask people to holla u when u have no intention to hook up. Seb and i and the kids could have met you in a public place if u were scared! Anyways enjoy i am in the states incidentally on a program but i am not deceived by ur invite. cheers!

nawa o, lindalistic ikebelistic, take am easy o.

Linda ur life is jst d definition of "When God remembers U"...and iv tapped from it! Enjoy hun,its definitely ur tym!!

Oh girl see wetin God don do for u pls God am wating for my own turn oo baba God;am so happy 4 u

looolz Lindiway its just magical how u make even a mere post sound like a love letter,look at me smiling as if am d one on d trip,d sky is ur stepping stone Boo.

Somto Ifezue said...

WOW!! ... nice one, i'm so happy for you ohhh ... very soon they will call me :D

Fast Writer said...

I thought as much when you said #planetthings . God bless your hustle. Buy chinos for me o, abeg

dolapo adufe's blog said...

Dear sister all the best ooo,
enjoy your stay there and dont forget too promote we the naija youth ooo since you said you are the youngest there.
All the best once more we plenty wey dey look up too u oooo..
www.dolapoadufe.blogspot.com

Awwww!!!! Linda!!! Congrats!!! I wish I lived in one of those cities. Have fun ma'am. Haha to the haterssss!!!!! #progress

Abeg help me greet Mercy Johnson

ETHAN said...

I'm so happy for u Linda!I beg try visit white house make u snap picture.lol

Walter said...

Awesome! Rock DC joor.

MlleP said...

Lin lin congratulations! The sky is ur limit.luv u dearyy

Rhobaby said...

KudOs to u just enjoy

So u chld't snap on ur way 2 de airport or on de plane or even in ur hotel lobby na dat kind window wen no even resemble DC anyhw if no b u eh I 4 day na wash wash bt enjoy urself girl na ur time

Happy for u linda, but please reply ur mails. Have Fun!

na wa o...when will u EVER COME TO CANADA? like i dont understand....

I still love u sha

Enjoy yourself gurl. No wonder you have been MIA for a while now, this place has been real dry of late Linda, make you no go over enjoy yourself over there and forget us o!

Come bak wid american husband abeggiiii. Tym to marry lol *jst kidding* enjoy ur stay

M in DC too Linda and I won't mind meeting you before u leave DC... Where in DC are u?

Here I'm here again!! Believing that God has blessed U n is still taking u places Jesus loves u, u, n me!! Enjoy urself!! Kind advice!! Use ur blog to bless pple, uplift pple not downgrade, give hope not tear pple down, be a companion filled with love not a place to tear/Insult pple, a place of tenderness not harsh words!! Humor!! name it!! Remember Gossip n controversial articles may sell but Love never fails!! Music! Good news!! Go to www.cafemom.com, check Linda sharp, she is one of their popular bloggers!! She is popular for her great encouraging yet entertaining articles!! God bless U!!

Wow!!! Linda Obama. Flex tyte babes,you deserve it!

Lol I feel you madam Seb, Linlin stop fooling around You will only meet with those you want. It is noted. Welcome to the US...Nellyzone!

my thoughts exactly,,,,even in a us sponsored programme u still wore ur mournin attire? If i were any of ur bf's, i wuld ave stopped......?(if u add anythn there, na u sabi oh)
Anyway, linda u re truely blessed joor.

#ejikebigdick

Hmmm gbogbo bigs girls

LOL...I feel ur pain.totally understand...

Lindiway( in bonarios voice) find way see Kim k ur idol finally.sisters in black.

jennietobbie said...

all the best woman!!! God is good

Linda please reply this seb wife o
Biko
She don take am personal
Please reply make dem come visit u
This woman fit cry as u dey see am so
Nwunye seb ndo o

Wow.. Happy 4 u..

www.naijaexposed.com

Mr Black said...

Linda my Linda. Make sure you enjoy yourself o and have a lot of fun.

You've earned it. I'm so so happy with your successes.

Bring something come for me o.....lol

Linda congrats im super happy for you.ive been reading ur blogs for a while now and i must say im hooked.i pray that God continues to elevate you and take u from glory to glory. Congrats again

No wonda u didnt post nothing all day...hp ur trip was great...jst av a swell tym

Linda way...U can like groove. Well am not in the states u mentioned but if u happen to come to my state i will holla u. Am in ABJ Naija lol. Enjoy urself girl.

No wonda u didnt post nothing all day...hp ur trip was great...jst av a swell tym

Fine, but always have it at the back of ur mind that America has no good intention for this world. The might ask u to come nd join illuminati and the host of rubbish they stand for. Beware.

You might be a good tool for them.

Linda way...U can like groove. Well am not in the states u mentioned but if u happen to come to my state i will holla u. Am in ABJ Naija lol. Enjoy urself girl.

ola said...

Enjoy jor linda baby,its yur time

Abeg Linda, just keep it moving and stop telling your readers that you would like to meet up with them, when you actually have no intentions of doing so. Just enjoy yourself and stop disturbing us about meeting you, I live close to DC, but I wouldn't even bother myself with you, I would rather use my spare time to watch the stars!

Wow!!!Ur such a HATER!!!#shio

No wonda u didnt post nothing all day...dz is d umpteenth tym am checkin 2 hia da latest...GO GAL! hp ur trip was great...jst av a swell tym!

So happy for u Linda :) I wsih I was in KC, but I reside in Springfield, MO :(

Tim says....
Congrats babe,was missing u.Don't leave me for anoda guy o,Linnipie!

linda, my crush for u is getting high and i hope to see u in person some day.stay cool babes. I'm someone u'll luv to meet.

I knw that something is going on, through out today no update

LIB Addict said...

¶ knew it!anytime Linda is MIA for more than 12hrs,she is aboard a aircraft to Obodo Oyinbo,anyways,its U̶̲̥̅̊r  ,enjoy urself and bring goodies for us *winks*

God has really changed your life, never forget to remain grateful. God bless you.

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Enjoy cos u've earned it...meanwhile could not help but notice d sudden disappearance of d Halle Berry story lol!Why now?

Favor Miss Linda... God's grace and his Favor made you noticeable amongst a host of other top celebs.

Your own success story has been one of hardwork and delayed gratification, it's no surprise you are where you are today.

Don't worry sha, God is taking you places your thoughts never imagined.
Well done :-)

ola said...

Don't ignore yur female fan's e-mail too linda.its not just about hooking up with american male fans.jokes apart.seb's wife,seb,seb's children,ola e.t.c w

Thank God for safe Journey Ma Lilly, and abeg tweet the truth about that country dem too dey corrupt they hide am for us. tell dem make dem invent something wey go dey deal with theif theif politicians hehe :)

Fearless! said...

=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))
Jona... No dey rollable

Fearless! said...

Congratulations hun,dividends of hard work.
:-)

Creepy tinz!

Zinnia:

Mr Justlikeme, she did say she would be MIA for 24hrs(plane things) in one of her previous posts; I guess you didn't see that, did you?

I am so happy for you Linda and you are going places!!!!!!!

Congratulations Linda you go girl!!!!!!!

Zinnia:

Mrs Sebs, biko nu, ejo e ma binu, no vex.

Linda, you own her an apology. It's not just her alone but numerous readers who you didn't acknowledge their messages to you.

I hope you know?

Eagle Eye said...

All join! Enjoy and flaunt it when its ripe! Remember, time waits for no man babe!

Linda Nwannem biara US of A. Welcome. Let's hook up in Dallas, nothing mega...

LIN LIN NO WONDER I CAME TO UR BLOG 2DAY AND IT WAS SO COLD I NOW KNW SOMTHING MUST BE WRONG IS UR USUALL WAY ANYWAY SECRET WOMAN U ALWAYS DNT INFORM ANYBODY OR UR READERS UNTIL U GET TO WHERE U ARE GOING MAYBE U TINK THEY WAN SEND U ACCIDENT SMART GIRL.

mobad said...

...No wonder...

*He

when Lili baby dey support obama,i know something big is coming.i thank God for u ooo.remember us in ur paradise.i wish u happy stay

Lin lin of life,carry go,GGMUB!

That is what being born and raised in Lagos( Southwest) will do for u. Among other things, u will receive God's blessings.

How she no go go obodo US eh? After all d campaign wey she do for Barrack Obama! Well, Lindiwe, enjoy d fruits of ur labor oo!!!!

Lollz

Enjoy ur self aunty Linda

iamthemaster said...

Hi linda,
buy me a pair of shoes while returning.. Lols..

for those preaching to linda and wishing they are in her sheos and all that, may i remind u that all that glitters are not gold or is't bcos shes always telling u d good sides of her life u guys now tink that is how smooth and good life is for her? NO my dear cos by d time linda tels u her ugly paths which she wil neve want to share with u or anybody by then u wil run and thank God for ur own life cos all that glitters are not gold or happiness so 4get all that flashy tings cos those are d tings she want u to hear,neve u wish to be lk her or anybody cos ur head might not be able to carry d ugly side of her which she carries and only mk u see d good sides,i mean no disrespect for u linda i just want to teach some people on how to apreciate and thank God for what they hv cos some have d whole world, money and wealth but no peace or peace of mind am so sure u knw what am talking about so no disrespect post.

TAX COLLECTOR said...

Lili I never heard u tellin ur LIBers to meet wit u in nija.lol make we no kidnap u abeg. HAV U PAID UR TAX!

christabel said...

Am soo happy for you linda!!!!have fun.God bless you.

make sure you dont go to areas where there is high probability of coming in contact with kola boof..she will eat you raw

Nne, I am very happy for you. I live in MD and i am a blogger too. We can hook-up if you don't mind. Visit my blog at cclawrence737.blogspot.com or chikwomsblog@blogher.com. I am very new to blogging though.

Tony said...

As God is blessing you leaving you astonished, you ought to be wearing white all the time and not black. Make sure you spread the blessings to others around you, your family, the needy, the helpless and of course your faithful blog followers.
May God continue to bless your hustle.

queen bee said...

Leendiiway..congratulations on ur 'political appointment' repping najia. We are already mussing u o! Dis one d whole place was quiet cos u were enroute. I tink u should employ pple like Austin Uche and prince charming to run errands for u.cos Dem no get job! Don't worry abt dia pay,just make sure dem see food chop,dey are ok! Hope that helps..Hahahaha?

Lolol bona you re too lame,is she your boo?ode!congrats o linda!av fun

U'r not serious o! Lwkmfinish

Pls sorry

queen bee said...

Hey u!wats d problem na preacher man? If u want u can open ur own blogsite and do all d blessing tinz'on it. Stop being a hypocrite ok! We know una type. Mtcheew..... opens the bible and reads psalm 3.

the only truth said...

We bless God for your life miss Linda,can u see how good this God is? My dear Linda y don't u surender your life to him today,pay your tithe as he commanded ad hate the things he hates. God loves us more than we will ever know o. He's the only way, God bless u,amen.

Thats how bosses ball, was privileged to rock your birthday with you in London cokobar. You are truly an inspiration.God bless us more.

omawuchi said...

okkk ohhhh! akuko uwaaa

Lol congrat Linda...pls buy me chocolate wen coming.

Blunt Queen said...

Linda

Abeg snap enuff correct pics jare btwn get yoursef a good camera der!love you much

Blunt Queen said...

Linda

AhMADU BELLO UNIVERSITY RELEASED HER 2012/2013 1ST BATCH ADMISSION LIST, CHECK IT HERE said...

Whoa! That's great. U Re bless my dear.

floxy said...

What has dis got to Do with illuminati na? @poster,are u high on cough syrup or smting.?

Armoured human said...

Hi Linda baby,i've been down all day n didn't know why until i saw ur post n blood rushed to my cheeks n my smile returned.Meanwhile help me tell Hillary C. that a small group of us want to start taking out corrupt govt officials past n present but we need sophisticated weapons 2 help with intelligence gathering n eventual killing of said rogues.We're like a rebel group but we're not interested in power,just good governance.Tell Barack to hola @ his bwoi,enjoy yourself...this' just d start of d great job God intends 4 u!

Pls sorry

U'r not serious o! Lwkmfinish

Linda!! U we like BIG PRICK.. Dem plenty 4 der o..I get lexighton steel contact o u want? 0_o

Congrats honey, may u live long to enjoy d friut of ur labor, may such good n better things extend to me n my family too.

MAY GOD CONTINUE TO INCREASE YOU LINDA! U deserve it..just always remember to thank HIM and never forget ur root...

Dear Linda I am not gonna ask u to buy me anything but can u do me a favour? Abeg tell Kimk abi Kimye to pack all her designers bag, shoe and clothes 4 me wey she no dey use again. Thanks PS: I go adjust the yansh part tailor full my area

Thank ur readers also cos our every click is what changed ur life n is carrying u places. When u go on trips or pick awards u don't awaz actually give gratitude to ur readers. Remember its all bout us. Witout us der is no you. Not beefin o! Dnt get it twisted we forver love n gat ur back. Hav fun in yankee dear!

We plenty wey no that ugly side. But God said he would have mercy on those he choses to have mercy on! God bless ur hustle but no sinner shall go unpunished!

Yes oooo.I claim it too.

George_O said...

Linda you no try, when u go UK u tell LIBers make dem holler u to meet, now u enter US u tell them mak dem holler at u still, y u no tell ur LIBers for Naija and Gidi make we hook up with u. Na lie oh, we must hook up. Come back first. Still on still enjoy urself.

Linda RunningTinz Ikeji!

Sis., I'm doing the Azonto ova here... Bravo!

Kindly, visit: http://www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

oh yeah..lin lin, ds one na serious something ooo.so happy to hear ds! U ar going places darl! Enjoy urself

nekkyville said...

Lindsway am so so happy for you..sha enjoi yasef nd pls bring smtin for us wey dey dis Niger oh.I tire for dis country sef

Adorabledammie said...

Lwkmd, funny u @Bloglord.....jona no dey rollable.....Make she roll with the obama's.......Enjoy ur stay Linda.

miss mo said...

Lin lin pls post my komment

Iamlani said...

You're blessed! Hope you have lots of fun!

BLOGLORD said...

Anonymous 10:01 PM, i haff died for laugh here. u don kolo no be small. all those obioma naim u wan give the dress them to ammend? a whole kim k pass down? lol. that was pretty hilarious.
'I go adjust the yansh part tailor full my area'
omg am still laughing so much....
u don craze true. lol

I can imagine..u're really favoured..will soon join u..lol

Lin lin... Have fun ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo . M sooo hapi 4 u joor... Dou iv missed yew, like rili missed yew #NoHomo# Thank God 4 journey mercies. Ehhen... Abeg nor form 2 much 4 dia oh, feel free to send enof Gist 4rm dah side ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo... Hugs #Jade Said#

Awww and I just left DC last week,would have really loved to meet with you,anyways Å̶̷̩̥͡•̸Ϟ based in ATL so if Ʊ passing by just holla*winks*
****Tammy Posh****

Hmmmmmmm.....creepy much

me and my friends aguee about you travelling to the state before..is this your first time or second time ?

Welcome to DC. I know it's freezing right now. LoL.
Anyhoo there's a big Naija party tonight at Muse lounge. U shld check it out :D cheers

nwa nna said...

Linda, when u said you would be M.I.A for 24hrs I had a feeling you were traveling internationally and I just had this feeling that you were on your way to the U.S. Anyhew, welcome to yankee, wish you were visiting ATL I would have loved to meet you in person. Cheers! ;-)

BLOGLORD! BLOGLORD! how many times did i call you?
lwkmd. na my jona u de yab like that?
lol....as Jona no de rollable, roll with the Obamas. nice one!

Happy birthday

Linda pls buy the original obama biscuit for me when coming. am sure the one here does not have NAFDAC number.

Stanley Onduru said...

Wow guess what i'm in Nigeria....lol....check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com.......so me sef can move outa dis country asap.

Kisses. Happy for u

*Linda. Get a breast exam/ PAP Smear/eye exam/blood test while youre there. I no trust those tests in naija o.

@ anon; u r d lame d fool, what did he say to make him lame? Dunbfuck!

| |
| / \
|
___|___ laff wan hang me here,u vry funny.well na kim's hair mi wan.lolz.bee

nice one linda. make sure you do us proud oooo...lol

http://myothercarisaplane.blogspot.com/

Jay O said...

Congratulations! Its the State Dept prog, through the US embassy. A close friend did it a few years ago.
Enjoy your time, and the experience, and better yet the experience post the program.
Unfortunately my cities arent on that list.

Well to all the negative talkers u can kick rock. But then linda if we living here messaged u will u tru ely reply ? I bet u won't, anyway cheers sha

Lindiway I dey hail o X

Amen! Me tooo oh

Awwww, Linda you are so sweet. I hope you new blessed life doesn't change you because get ready many more blessings are coming. I live in NYC, to bad you won't be visiting. Just so you know, a trip to the US is incomplete without seeing the big apple...haha. Enjoy your trip

Linda you are always good to go all day all Nite. Friends pls ur help needed.

Pls Vote 4 my friend @ www.topnaijamusicawards.com/besthippop. Title: Like This By Hinazaekpere loveday ft n3sis

Nne, God had indeed changed ur life. Enjoy yaself!

rayenter10ment.com said...

#Kisses Dear# We go miss you die. 17 Freakin' day? Forward and Upward Life. Gdluck

sQo said...

I love you Anty Linda. I know we'll meet one day

Good for you linda but u r running a business and no new post means i read another blogger.. employ peps that can send basic posts for you when a way till u land

LINDA, THIS YOUR "OMO OLOJUOROLARI" syndrome will never leave you. some things are most likely to happen when you attain a certain age and with some education.

Was your background really that poor? you don't need to mention the states you will be going to or that you are even in America. That is how in that interview with toolz, you were practically jumping to tell her how much you earn. Just continue your blogging from there. There are a million and one Nigerians in the US.
This is how you can differentiate old money (class) from new

Pls Vote 4 my friend @ www.topnaijamusicawards.com/besthippop. Title: Like This By Hinazaekpere loveday ft n3sis

Some parts of Washington DC dey like obalende and some parts,wey white house dey dey like Ikoyi! Racial segregation!Wicked white racists! I live right here in DC and sometimes I wonder if this na d America ppl dey die come!
Anyway shaa Linda welcomeooo! Tell dem make dem drive u around where howell university dey! U go shout at d selective segration of life btw blacks and whites! Mean ppl!

Linda, you need to be screwed hard with my thick black dick. I bet you... You would leave your gossip behind and stay glued to my couch

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Lindoooo!!!wish u d best ova there sha and pls don't forget ma own chocolate

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

But lindo!! U for take d pics with obama since u helped him with his campaign abi he doesn't knw of it...smh!!! Bring me chocolate when u return oooo

Linda plsssss come to New York naaaaaa, me and my family will love to meet u oh,

Am happy for Linda ooo,may God continue to bless you

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

linda, why is indianapolis not in your trip. am in indiana. so sad

Which kind shower you wan shower. Abeg no washam. Yankee people dey like am and eat well well when you no washam. You no you like it Hehe. No catch nothing bring come home. Abeg.

POST MY COMMENT

Say the truth said...

Aunty Linda, come to ATL. Let a young nigga in your life. No one will ever know. Have you seen "How Stella got her groove back"? ;D

linda come to atlanta nowwwwwww

As in ehhh I don't understand sef.... He or she must be very high

av fun babe

I missed u so much Linda

Wow darline am so happy 4 u.. Big Ups.. God has made u bigger!!!

Congrats linda all the best in Ūя̲̅ endeavours.

Linda "chopping life" ikeji

Since this is also a gossip zone, pls I want to knw this ugly side of Linda too.hehehehehehe

Linda, am in dc but am very busy.hoowever, you were probably the beneficiary of a us program through a naija grantee. trust me those embassy.state dept staffers dont have time to handpick you. na your fellow naija wey be contractor or sub identify you. The wise thing to do before you board a plane is ask for a piece of paper explaining why you were chosen so that you can provide a coherent explanation. Mujer Casada

ivy said...

Errrmmm! Is it my dats not seeing well or did linda not do #centerpartthns 2 her hair??? Whew!

So happy 4 u,tears welled up in my eyes.ur so lucky,God bless u.enjoy ur trip

See lyf hmmm! Okay this is blogging Nigerian style, oyibo will tell all " hey am going to africa, asian" etc. will keep us posted with day by day account till flight in fact on flight gist n pics, landing gist, airport shuttle, hotel gist, look look gist ah ah!

But u just sneak out left your blog dry on a hot saturday no gist at all. Shabby girl just shabby. At the first chance of free travel u abandoned your post, america wonder. Naija babe tru n tru. Look babes you got to apologise to ya people, do yo know how many times I kept checking your blog ehn! If you like no post my comment, the truth e no dey sweet o! Naija girl.

Team Hidden said...

Enjoy

Uncle Babs said...

WE THANK GOD.I WAS GETTING KINDA FAUSTRATED CHECKIN IN ON UR BLOG AND STILL SEEING THAT THANKSGIVING BLA BLA BLA.WE HAD NO CHOICE THAN TO COMMENT ON THAT POST MAKIN GENNY MORE FAMOUS.

A.P.P.E said...

Love you Linda Ikeji.. you the perfect definition of Absolute.Passion.Powers.Everything... from the A.P.P.E team!

Woow!Nice one Lili. Really missed ur gist for days.

judith said...

Linda u are truly a testament that hardwork pays, u have surely arrived,, some people may not like how u got there
But u are there, show me a successful business man that hot where he is by pleasing everyone, kudos to u. I will equate u to naija Kim kardashian without the va va voom figure, love her or hate her, she is self made.

This bloglord is something else. lol @ jona no de rollable. Naughty girl.

Omg pls where are u in DC i will come and visit u am a huge fan?

Sassi-cici.blogspot.com

Yinx said...

Linda abeg buy big dildo for them galz wey thr toto dey too scratch them

Troublemaker said...

hehehehe... no be only american govt lol... First tell us who took this pic and why u look so "make-up-less"... *wink*

My babe u just dey run things!!

Smh,leave her alone,if her background is poor,atleast God has elevated her and used her to elevate her family,rich man's child...welldone..look at ur hands are d fingers equal??so leave her to appreciate God's handiwork in her life!I tap into ur blessings linda.

Linda,na you Biko,your levels don change,you went to the uk for the first time in august and travelled back a few weeks later and now to the states for the first time too,it's your time to shine,goooo girl.

Viano said...

Nice one. Enjoy yourself and let the sky be your limit. You deserve it. You've worked hard for it.

Naijaflash247.com: Linda u r n Icon, give us permission to put up a story of you on our site, because basically that is what we do at naijaflash247, this is aim @ inspiring the youth to succeed. LIB reader, support this course, to get our youth thinking...www.naijaflash247.com

Uhmmm! You still wear black dress,Oluwalinda!
Chei! I give up on you Finally! ogbanje tinz

Come linda!wen u get bk frm d states do mk sure u com down to d palour in ph n reciev ur coboko ok!I mean am oooo bc u don too do,how com u didn't tell me bf living?this is how uv bin behaving sinc u were growing up!just mk sure u com n see me wen u com bk ok

ℓ☺ℓ... Exactly my thoughts

emi noni said...

"Not just me, a few other PROMINENT Nigerians are here"
Lindy weyrey, u dey feel like prominent naija abi? issorait. Btw wetin concern us if u dey DC or not abeg unto the next one jare.
PS: that 'pickshure' was taken on the 5th floor of elephant house at marina

U need to come to Atl... Best party town ever. Just let me knw whenever u decide to visit. Have fun girl...

Lol.... U sure do live in d A... These peps don't knw what's happening down here in d A...

Thnk God 4 a safe trip..... Bn wondering why we had a Slow-news-day... Dat cool Lindy... Yoruba wud say "omo toba shishe dede, oni lati ni asiko igbadun tio fi gbadun ara re" dat is to say "A child dat works so hard must hav a time to enjoy, a time to enjoy herself"

Linda is now a very big girl. No longer a small girl that tells people I'm travelling at 6.00pm. I admire the fact that she listens to advice and makes amend to many things. Most people are not like her. That is why she is unique.

Anyway, I advised you in the past and I am very happy for you. The sky is the limit. Watch your back! More lovely things to come. The Lord is good.

I throw way salute to your extended family in the US. I think you are spending Xmas in the US. You better start doing your shopping now.

Naijaflash247.com:linda u r an African Icon, we at Naijaflash247 would like to put a story of you on our site. I am sure, youth will find it pleasing to read a story of how you got to this height. Basically, this w@ we do @ naijaflash247...LIB reader w@ do u think.

Hmm gbogbo biz geh have fun darl... Nuttin does u

Linda na u ooh...naijaflash247.com

Anon 12 .39 e pele o, old money new money, class and classless, take all the title and leave linda alone. There is notin wrong in her telling us all you mentioned. If is of no use to you, it inspires some of us #tongue out#

I am also pleased to announce that I am in Kaduna state, Nigeria. I will upload pictures 4 u guys 2 c I'm doing great.

HATERZZZ, e.g anon 10.43am...GO HUG TRANSFORMER!!! Our dearest LINDIWAY is going higher!!!!! **tongue out icon**

Xtella said...

Only one Q, What kind of hotel did the "US Government" put you that has blinds on the window intead of fabric curtains?
Is this Howard Johnson or Motel 6???

Kunle said...

Wow, glad for you. Wish you a blissful and joyful time while in US.........Want a flat belly, burn fat, loss weight, eat right for healthy sake and maintaining your body shape with fitness.Visit my blog to learn more
http://fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

Maypril said...

Congrats girl, but I think u need to employ ppl to update ur blog wen u aren't there.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 220   Newer› Newest»