Stunning Genny! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 November 2012

Stunning Genny!

Haven't seen a photo of her in a minute. Here she is celebrating thanksgiving yesterday.

Meanwhile, I'll be MIA for at least 24 hours. #Planethings :-)

233 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 233 of 233
slimfit said...

This post is basically about Genny and thanksgiving, how come the issue of omotola again ? Genny is classy on her own , so is omotola (even after 4). One man's food is another man's poison.....

na waoooo genny dey enjoy oooooo......chai celebrities dey enjoy no be small linda thumbs up jare u re doing a gud job.......my blog www.intensetalk.blogspot.com

y are you not yet married linda?

Genevieve is obviously more conventionally beautiful than omotola.

She inspires more "hate" (a.k.a. jealousy) from females than Omotola, who gets ridiculously slavish praises despite physical flaws.

Should tell you something, right?

Linda, you were on my flight to Atlanta. I wanted to holler, but....... Where is your final destination?

Somewhereonlyweknow said...

Hehehe!!!! See drama o.... I lost ma nose whyl looking 4 ma lost lipz. Wonders won't stop with Libers

Preciou$ said...

PRINCECHARMING:my dear dnt let all dis good for notin big mouths here change u pls, I always love ur take on issues, I always go tru comments waiting to see urs. Of all d guys here, PRINCECHARMING,BONARIO n BLOGLORD r d guys dat stand out n al dis haters wit Anonymous status keep hating,last week it was BONARIO. Na wa o,if Linda post sumtin,una go talk rubbish abt d person in d story n den if som1 makes a gud comment n doesn't insult lyk u guys do,sum of u guys wil start attacking d person again. Pls those of u doin dis shud grow up.

fake people, they celebrated Halloween, now its thanksgiving......very soon they will start celebrating 4th of July

She is so pretty!

U disgustin @ ejike

#stevebond007

So many sadist on dis blog

gbagan...linda oooo. na night school u go?

AhMADU BELLO UNIVERSITY RELEASED HER 2012/2013 1ST BATCH ADMISSION LIST, CHECK IT HERE said...

Gosh! Am ravenous, can someone get me that food? genny u re d bomb. Lov u

U re beautiful

And your point being? Don't you know that's what makes her so endearing. The fact that she is so plain and yet so unique is what sets her apart from the rest. That's the mystery about her. She did not go contesting for ms Nigeria did she? She is even finer than Linda who did and so i ask again what's your point?! You people should stop trying to knock the girls hustle in any way you can because it is not working. Doesn't it get tiring? Hiissss

Beyonce is not much of a looker herself unprepared but it doesn't stop her from being the greatest entertainer of this generations. Appreciate.

Moi Moi said...

@ Anonymous:
si vous ne connaissez pas le sens du moi moi, alors vous êtes aussi stupide que trop moi moi

Neks omo, u too much. Na wetin I been dey reason sef...

NaijaBizCom said...

Genny happy thanks giving day. That food looks delicious and mouth wetting. Hope not too expensive like
Lagos Restaurants Where a Plate of Food Sells for N10,000&Pepper Soup N4,000

You are the muppet here... Just read your comment and tell me how you feel... Bloody toilet washing immigrant !!!... Don't start embracing your culture o... Keep copying oyinbo people, you hear.. Stupid slave!!!

h mmmm,abeg do we celebrate THANKSGIVING IN NIGERIA.ABEG COME DOWN TO EARTH!!!

SINCE WHEN DID NIGERIANS CELEBRATE THANKSGIVING??????? OH PLEASE BE REAL GUYS, NA SO DEM 4LOW DEY CELEBRATE HALLOWEEN. #FAKEASSPEOPLE!

Leerato said...

I've been reading all the comment posted and I can't help but laff, u guys are really funny I must add.... My role model is always on point. NICE

b said...

Linda, is Genny staliking D'banj? or are they both competing?.... because e be like say genny has taatan in US since Dbanj relocated there... abeg try help verify

b said...

Linda, is Genny staliking D'banj? or are they both competing?.... because e be like say genny has taatan in US since Dbanj relocated there... abeg try help verify

STOP THIS NONSENSE AND GET A MAN THAT WILL BE YOURS 4 LIFE . THE MAN WHO WILL BE THE VERY OWNER AND BRUSHES OF THE PUCI INSTEAD OF ALL THESE ABRACDABRA

HOPEFULLY HALLE BERRY WILL CELEBRATE NEW YAM FESTIVAL NEXT YEAR.
AFTERALL IT'S not A NIGERIAN THING.

You guys don't even know the history behind thanksgiving...I am an American and I don't even celebrate Thanksgiving this is why, when the European settlers arrived in America which were populated by the red Indians they were killed by the settlers to take over their land and resources. so before Nigerians starts celebrate American culture please know the history first and let me not start with the history of Halloween.

My gurl anytime anyday!!! Always on point! I love u gurl......

Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was
wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for
my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble
finding one? Thanks a lot!

Also visit my blog :: ford ranger forum

OTAS OSAZEE FUCKS EVERY GUY IN LONDON FOR 20 POUNDS.. BUYS CLOTHES FROM THE MARKET AND THEN BRAGS HOW SHE KNOWS BIG BOYS.. FOOLISH WOMAN

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 233 of 233   Newer› Newest»