Missing child: Toddler snatched by an unknown woman in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 November 2016

Missing child: Toddler snatched by an unknown woman in Abuja

A father, Umar Suleiman has reached out to the public after his daughter, Khadija, was snatched by an unknown woman in Kuje, Abuja. Anyone with any information about this precious little girl should please contact the Police or call 08022416077. Another Facebook post after the cut...

26 comments:

Eyahhh! That sad

My God... I pray she's found safe and sound. Oga hope it's not an aggrieved girlfriend who has done this too

Long Live LIB

Almajiri child where did u left the child huh? Mr man better tell us the truth o.Mr man go an pay ur people u are owning. HOPE THE LITTLE CHILD IS NOT MARRIED AS USUAL.
they will find the child. HAUSAS GODS NEMESIS WILL NOT LEAVE UNA. Mr man better say the truth o

Yimu!Almajiri child. Mr man where did u left the child huh? Mr man better tell us the truth o.Mr man go an pay ur people u are owning. HOPE THE LITTLE CHILD IS NOT MARRIED AS USUAL.
they will find the child. HAUSAS GODS NEMESIS WILL NOT LEAVE UNA. Mr man better say the truth o

I pray she found soon

Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.

God pls be with her anywhere she is

Quite sad... I pray she's found soonest safe and sound.

Chibtox Medicinal Teas said...

Go locate her

THIS IS REALLY SAD

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Haaa! Hit cool money! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Sunday 20th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

nina said...

Pretty girl!

I don't understand the snatching part but I pray she is safe. Linda take note!

God help us

Why should linda take note😕?

Zakiya Goje said...

Freeborn what exactly is your problem with the Hausas?

Get a ur child the latest child tracking smartwatch which curbs kidnaping helps parents or quardians control child movements make calls recieve calls send alarm to ur phones when ur child is in danger order on www.konga.com/chims-store or send an email to adelekeadeniyi961@gmail.com

May 7 thunders strike you down. Heartless evil entity from the pit of hell

I pray for her safety

Eliana said...

I actually dont know what to believe a frnd on fb by d name Ibb Ibro just posted this same pictures without any comment and i was shocked wen i tried talking to him he read my messages without replying any of them and i even sent him the link to this story...

Mr Suleiman or what do you call your name...is your daughter an hand bag that could easily be snatched.She wasn't kidnapped but snatched from you.Lol Something is not transparent somewhere.

evil

kunta said...

This story is so incomplete, how was she snatched?, wetin d man dey look wey dey snap pikin for in hand?

Well, i pray she's found ASAP

Omg what a cute girl!how did it happen,I pray u find her safe n sound

Where were you when she was snatched