Black Friday deals for your white wedding! Get 20% off Bridestead purchases! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

Black Friday deals for your white wedding! Get 20% off Bridestead purchases!

Ladies, what better way is there to add more elegance to your wedding and still save BIG in this recession, than to take advantage of our Bridestead Black Friday discount?

Shop from an endless collection of gorgeous designer bridal gowns and accessories, flawless engagement and wedding rings at Bridestead today, to enjoy 20% discount off every purchase because it’s Black Friday!

Bridestead is the one-stop shop for potential brides to get all you’ll need for your wedding! From the engagement and wedding rings, to bridal your makeup services, we’ve got you covered!

Don’t miss out on this awesome offer TODAY!

Visit www.bridestead.com or call 08170382753, 08170382760, 08170332028, 08170382751 for more enquires!

14 comments:

Cool stuff

Okies

seen

No wahala we dey come.

GOOD TO SEE!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Seen.

Linda, how long does it take for you and your staff to approve comments???????????????????????

If you are yet to know I mean if you haven't heard, you are entitled to #120000 every month on level three on five2btc.... Just in less than two weeks I'm almost there. You can join the league by clicking on any of the link or whatsapp me on 07039122687
www.five2btc.com/ref/619442a925
www.five2btc.com/ref/349afebdfb
www.five2btc.com/ref/2b6021b176
www.five2btc.com/ref/ef7d741e52
www.five2btc.com/ref/12ec84efa9
www.five2btc.com/ref/ab643539cd
www.five2btc.com/ref/e7ea339a16/register
This platform pays than any other with just 4.5k

Issokay seen! Linda take note!