Ghanaian lady offers free sex to President Mahama (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

Ghanaian lady offers free sex to President Mahama (Video)

A Ghanaian lady simply known as Adoley has been trending on social media after she confidently came out to express her undying love for President John Mahama. In the 50 seconds video culled from Ghana Celebrities News, Adoley who was seen wearing the President’s campaign paraphernalia was heard in her dialect inviting the president to some free sex treat.

'Oh Mahama, I am just looking for you to fondle you and squeeze you, aaaaah.  You are a real man. What do you want from me? My breasts, my buttocks, my thighs or my 'tonga'?  Come and enjoy them for free and go. Even if you won't pay me, come and enjoy me and go. I, Adoley, I am asking you to come and enjoy 'tonga' for free and go.'
 Watch the hilarious video below:

28 comments:

Lol Cray cray

lol deres nothin person no go see for dis life

#NaMeTalkAm said...

Na so craze dey start..lol

Please Who can help me with 4,000 naira to buy malaria medicine,my eye drops and transport myself for a job interview next week . Pls I need assistance. Thank you and God bless amen angelaa922@yahoo.com

End time bitch. What an end time fan. NO BE ONLY FREE SEX WHAT OF FREE SUCK HUH? when he comes now u will be the first to rush to social media to broadcast it u don dey invite the thunder that will strike u now.
OVER TO JOBLESS GHANAIANS BOYS FREE SEX IN THE HOUSE.

FPlease Who can help me with 4,000 naira to buy malaria medicine,my eye drops and transport myself for a job interview next week . Pls I need assistance. Thank you and God bless amen angelaa922@yahoo.com

Sorry, the president is not interested

hmmm

Mtchew

Cas_paul said...

Lwkm...She is actually saying that in Ga.😅😅

I pray sense into some girls head!

Attention seeker
! is it that easy to have it with a president!

MtchewwwwWW!
This stupid woman is just seeking Freeborn's attention.
Nonsense!

Lol Chicken

OKORO UPGRADED

All these free sexual offering's lately!

She no get work

Na she sabi mbok! Linda take note!

*****************************he he he he Hehehehhehe...... Presido...... Dax a trap..... Dix babe HIV don get grand children..........

Silly shameless pervert! #Sic

HMMMM THAT'S JUST LADIES FOR YOU!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Goziem Oh LORD said...

That is rubissh

sholetoga said...

Obviously, she has no self respect talkless of self esteem ........Shameless moron

sholetoga said...

Linda, the title of this post should have been"Ghanian prostitute offer free sex to John Mahama

Anne said...

wahala dey o

She wan share HIV...disgusting!

Rubbish.

Lolz you go fear nah

Mtecwwwwww