Photos: Angry Kenyan women beat up drunken men, say they don't satisfy them sexually | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

Photos: Angry Kenyan women beat up drunken men, say they don't satisfy them sexually

Angry women of King'eero village in Kabere constituency, Kenya, on Thursday, raided the home of a chang'aa seller and beat up four men. The group of women numbering about 50 rained slaps, kicks and blows on the drunk men during the early morning raid.
Members of Destiny of King'eero Women's Group, formed to monitor drinking joints in King'eero township, found the four men drinking at the home of a suspected chang'aa seller. The men fled to a nearby maize plantation following the ambush at the home of 50-year old Franco Okori.(pictured being questioned by the women)

"They said we were only there to sire children, give them food and wash their clothes, not control their happiness," said member Martha Wairimu. "Many young men have been affected as they normally flock the home on early mornings. They do notbring anything home but still ask for food."
Jane Chege, chairperson fo the women's group, said they found 10 liters of chang'aa in several branded bottles. Chege said many women have been miserable as their partners, who are alcoholics, do not satisfy them sexually and cannot sire children. Okori said he had been buying the alcohol from a distributor in Westlands.
"It is from Kisii. My friend brings it to me since he lives in Westlands, but my friends here beg me to sell it them. I sell it at Sh50 per glass," he said.

He was frogmarched with a sample to King'eero police station where he was locked up by the area OCS Njeri Nthiga. Michael Kang'ethe, Kiambu county alcoholic drinks and control board director, thanked the women for arresting the suspect, saying it was a good move in the fight against the consumption of illicit brews. Kang'ethe said they all bars and other outlets would be inspected to ensure only good quality alcohol is sold.
"The government cannot control the sale of illicit brews without information. We urge the public to share information that may help us fight the menace," he added.
On July 2015, President Uhuru had ordered a crackdown on illicit liquor. Their was some success initially but many reports indicate brew is back Source: The Star Kenya

18 comments:

hmm

All these news from Kenya recently! Lmao!

Hahahaha.. Make money this weekend! Get your sharp soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 26th & 27th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

****************************Chai******Linda idi aruru ala !!!!!!!! Is it dat u don't ever cee any good news about Kenyans !!!!!!!!!!! Why u dey troll dem !!!???????????? Abi na xo dem dey do 9ja on dia blogs ??????????

Freeborn bamislam suani ahmad zinalima, pls come and weep full Drum for Kenya and Kenyans.
EwwwwWWWWWWW!

lol kenyans wit sex tueeeeeh

Some folks really got probs...

Dese Kenyans are just clowns. Linda take note!

TF!!
Notorious Kenya(ns).

HRM Paul said...

Rubbish if their men dey dull make dem comm naija com c how we dey perform

Good for dem. Mayb our women shod start doing so to d drunkards so we can hav more reasonable men I I country

LOL SERIOUSLY!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Lmao... Poor guys! #SorryMan

Alcohol is very bad though it's works for some people.

sholetoga said...

Let's just say Kenya is the theatre of the bizarre......

Gbenga Popoola said...

Lool all of dem no get work

Really