Exclusive photos from Don Jazzy's surprise birthday party last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

Exclusive photos from Don Jazzy's surprise birthday party last night

Friends and colleagues of Nigeria's most accomplished music producer, Don Jazzy, threw him a surprise birthday party last night at Escape. The guest list included Iyanya, Dr. Sid, Reekado Banks and more. All preparations and the guest list were kept top-secret leaving Don Jazzy surprised but the biggest highlight of the night was the presentation of Don Jazzy with a bottle of the John Walker & Sons Private Collection 2015 Edition. Don Jazzy will be one of 100 people in Nigeria to own a bottle that cost N500,000. See more photos after the cut...

36 comments:

Happy people! Happy birthday to him

D Don Dada!

Happy birthday Don, when you go marry...in Koredo's voice 🎶

Bottle of wine, #500k... that's all I saw oo

Long Live LIB

is that not Emma Nyra, eehhh ghen ghen

Happy birthday to him.

This guy is eating money o but why is he not married huh

hapi bday jazzy

Happy birthday to him

Hbd to him

GOOD TO SEE!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

*****************************evry birthday celebration ix a suprised one for Linda ************xo Don no knw say dem dey organise b8day for am ???????????????

The owner of ESCAPE be owing staffs over six months salaries....why is this man wicked?

Happy birthday @Don.

Person worwor finish..do worwor hairstyle...i mean @Rekado banks....Still you go wan snap deyy pout yeye mouth....mtchew....dey bring tongue out like say @Iyanya Na yourfuck partner.

KC said...

HBD

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Dan said...

Mogul bash

How old is he? When is he getting married bcos he is over ripe for marriage.lol.HBD don baba J.

Happy Birthday to him.

Nice.~Nwa_Nsukka

That one follow...Happy birthday my man. God bless

Lowla said...

That's not nice of the female artists. Only emmy naira came through😳

sholetoga said...

Congratulations to Don Jassy on your birthday....but time don reach make you marry abi you too like to dey take am for your anus ni......lol

Is he still having sex with Papa Omisore?

Don baba J!

#iShoot #iEdit

Congratulations

Shey he don finally comot from 30 years ni??? Linda take note!

Nice one!happy birthday to him

Which one is John Walker again? Linda!!!! Its Johnnie oooo!!

gd 4 them

As in. Mesef see her. She and iyanya must have a thing for each other

muska wife said...

I dey suspect Linda ikeji and don jazzy

Olusweets said...

I see am too o....with Iyanya. Hmmmm, hmmmm mm, hmmmmmm