The Weeknd's album 'Starboy' reaches number 1 in over 80 countries within 24 hours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 November 2016

The Weeknd's album 'Starboy' reaches number 1 in over 80 countries within 24 hours

Singer, The Weeknd released his new album, 'Starboy' yesterday and within 24 hour it has reached number #1 in over 80 countries! He posted the photo below and wrote: "So fucking surreal !!!!! Number 1 in over 80 countries and counting. Special thanks to everyone that worked on the album !"

26 comments:

Layor said...

So happy for him👏👏👏👏

Okies...

Yimu!no be only 80countries why not 10 million countries huh?Nigerians artist's and their over hyping,the same way A Y over hype his uninterested bitter movie.well sha CONGRAT DUDE I BELIEVE THAT THE 80 COUNTRY AND NO1 IS WHAT U DREAM FOR MAY GOD GRANT UR HEART DESIRE.
freeborn prayed.

Yimu!no be only 80countries why not 10 million countries huh?Nigerians artist's and their over hyping,the same way A Y over hype his uninterested bitter movie.well sha CONGRAT DUDE I BELIEVE THAT THE 80 COUNTRies AND NO1 IS WHAT U DREAM FOR MAY GOD GRANT UR HEART DESIRE.
freeborn prayed.

The naija starboy no wizkid

Genny's Blog said...

Issorite!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Good for him.

QL Homes said...

Looking to own properties in a strategic location? Look no further! Ibeju Lekki offers the best affordable opportunity. For further enquiries, Call or WhatsApp : 08034334692.

Making brainzz. Make money this weekend! Get your sharp soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 26th & 27th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

WOW! Congrats to him

cool

Can someone please tell me one of his hit songs cos I don't really know him
Signed
LibBadBoy

Wow...congratulations

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

U no dey no1 4 ma playlist ooo so bribe me mk I put u dea

Congrats to him

OKORO UPGRADED

Congrats. Hardwork sure pays

The song 'star boy' alone is something else, the hills, can't feel my face and earned it. Really cool songs
'barbie gurl'

👏👌👏

Uhhhh.. this is a fake story. The song is not number 1 in Kenya. They picked those Countries out of their asses.. 😋

T said...

Linda can't just get over starboy wizzy, if he like make he album na number for d world

U dull sha. Wen u only dy listen to shakitibobo.

My crush... I'm happy for u bae