Surprise your loved ones with Naija Surprise Box | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

Surprise your loved ones with Naija Surprise Box

Surprise your loved ones in Abuja, Lagos, Owerri and other major cities on their special day. Send them a surprise gift package click www.naijasurprisebox.com
Note: Most prices displayed on our site are for Abuja residents. Customers from Lagos and other cities may incur additional charges.

For offline orders 

12 comments:

Noted

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

ok

GOOD TO SEE!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

CROWD RISING is a direct peer to peer funding, which put you on your journey to Financial Freedom by the simple act of donation.
stage 1- you register with 20 dollars(N7,400) and register only 5 success minded pple, who in turn registers under you and donates same 20 dollars(N7,400) to you, total donations received amounts to N37,000. system upgrades you to stage two at the completion of stage 1.
Stage 2- you donate 40 dollars( N14,800) to one person, system will match you to , then 25 persons, donates same 40 dollars (N14,800) back to you.
Stage 3- You donate 60 dollars(N22,200) to one person matched to you by the system, 125 persons donate same 60 dollars, back to you.
stage 4- you donate 100 dollars(N37,000 ), 625 persons donate same back to you.
stage 5- you donate 200 dollars(N74,000), 3,125 persons donate 74,000 back to you.
stage 6- you donate 300 dollars(N110,000), 15,625 persons donate 111,000 back to you.
stage 7- you donate 400 dollars(N148,000), 78,125 persons donate 148,000 back to you.
stage 8- you donate 500 dollars( N259,000), 390,625 persons donate back to you.
stage 9-you donate 700 dollars(N366,300), 1,953,125 persons donate 366,000 back to you.
And the cycle continues down to stage 10.
IMAGINE WHAT IS POSSIBLE FROM STAGE 3 DOWN TO 10
Just by donating and receiving donations, payable into your local bank account.
For more information and registration, register via, any of the below links.
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/fedoraa
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/donaldd
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/soloo
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/wbc
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/diamond16
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/blesso
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/lauraa

5 SUCCESS MINDED PEOPLE IS ALL YOU NEED TO GET STARTED.

CROWD RISING is a direct peer to peer funding, which put you on your journey to Financial Freedom by the simple act of donation.
stage 1- you register with 20 dollars(N7,400) and register only 5 success minded pple, who in turn registers under you and donates same 20 dollars(N7,400) to you, total donations received amounts to N37,000. system upgrades you to stage two at the completion of stage 1.
Stage 2- you donate 40 dollars( N14,800) to one person, system will match you to , then 25 persons, donates same 40 dollars (N14,800) back to you.
Stage 3- You donate 60 dollars(N22,200) to one person matched to you by the system, 125 persons donate same 60 dollars, back to you.
stage 4- you donate 100 dollars(N37,000 ), 625 persons donate same back to you.
stage 5- you donate 200 dollars(N74,000), 3,125 persons donate 74,000 back to you.
stage 6- you donate 300 dollars(N110,000), 15,625 persons donate 111,000 back to you.
stage 7- you donate 400 dollars(N148,000), 78,125 persons donate 148,000 back to you.
stage 8- you donate 500 dollars( N259,000), 390,625 persons donate back to you.
stage 9-you donate 700 dollars(N366,300), 1,953,125 persons donate 366,000 back to you.
And the cycle continues down to stage 10.
IMAGINE WHAT IS POSSIBLE FROM STAGE 3 DOWN TO 10
Just by donating and receiving donations, payable into your local bank account.
For more information and registration, register via, any of the below links.
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/fedoraa
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/donaldd
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/soloo
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/wbc
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/diamond16
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/blesso
http://www.crowdrising.net/ref/lauraa

5 SUCCESS MINDED PEOPLE IS ALL YOU NEED TO GET STARTED.

That's lovely

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Join my active team on crowdrising with just N7,400 and make 37k within a week. whatsapp me if u're interested 08162670070