Drunken Kenyan ladies offer policemen sex for freedom (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 November 2016

Drunken Kenyan ladies offer policemen sex for freedom (Video)

Video of two Kenyan ladies that were arrested for being drunk and behaving in a disorderly manner has emerged on social media.

The video shared on Facebook by one Jacob Vikey shows the unidentified drunk ladies ranting at the police officers in Swahili, with one of them even offering sex for her freedom. She can be heard saying: 'If it’s sex you want just tell us!'.... Watch the hilarious video after the cut...

23 comments:

Bad stories coming from Kenya this days.

Alcohol is bad

Quite shameful...

Gosh! Kenya again huh? WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE DO WE CALL KENYANS OO ARE U SURE THESE PEOPLE NO DEY ALIENS HUH? God just carry all these wasted imbecilic people in Africa come dump them in Kenya eww Kenyans must be another version of hausas in Nigeria. THE POLICE WILL PRETEND BECAUSE AS IF HIS NOT INTERESTED WHY HIS DICK DON ERECT freeborn hiss all na wash wash ones is police, SEX WEY POLICE DEY LOOK FOR PROSTITUTE HOUSE IS WHAT tHEy SAW FREE EWW their mind go be why didn't una whisper this to my ear than shouting it na ew freeborn wept.

kenyans wit sex hmmm. dem swear for una wit fuck?

Disgrace to womanhood

Daily diet tv said...

iCharity Club Nigeria
Every Nigerian needs this. Its Members to members helping community.
When you register, you will need to donate the sum of N6000 ($20) to a fellow member, and he will then confirm your donation and then the system (Admin) will put 5 other registered people under you from spillovers who will also pay you N6000 each, into your bank account, making N30000. You can also bring people to register under you if you can't wait for the system to do it for you.
After having 5 people under you, you can now upgrade to Grade 2, which you Will also need to pay N12000 from your N30000 to a Grade 2 upline member and now you don't need to worry on how to get people in this level...,the system will bring 25 persons under you who will pay you N12000 each making N300,000..you can make these within 12 days of joining..and it continues to other higher Grades up to Grade 10. Don't worry the system will bring you the 5 Downlines that will donate to you, via spillovers.
All donations are made direct to your bank account.

*Grade 1 donation to upline is N6,000
You will receive N6,000x5 = N30,000

*Grade 2 donation to upline is N12,000
You will receive N12,000x25=N300,000

*Grade 3 donation to upline is N24,000
You will receive N24,000x125=N3,000,000

*Grade 4 donation to upline is N36,000
You will receive N36,000x625=N22,500,000

*Grade 5 donation to upline is N60,000
You will receive 60000x3,125 = N187,500,000

*Grade 6 donation to upline is N90,000
You will receive 90,000x15,625 = N1,406,250,000

*Grade 7 donation to upline is N120,000
You will receive 120,000x78,125=N9,375,000,000

*Grade 8 donation to upline is N240,000
You will receive N240,000x390,625=N93,750,000,000

*Grade 9 donation to upline is N351,000
You will receive N351,000x1,953,125 = N6.855469e11

*Grade 10 donation to upline is N501,000
You will receive N501,000x9,765,625 = N4.892578e12

Click the link below to join

https://icharity.club/member/register/?ref=preppo

Please tender your queries to

Cheers and God bless😇

They're drunk.....

Linda be seriously trolling Kenya(ns)

Yeye dey smell! Linda take note!

Nothing goes for nothing

LOL YEYE GIRLS

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

nzuzu

Shameless people

Lolz accompanied with better disease if not Hiv

QL Homes said...

Looking to own properties in a strategic location? Look no further! Ibeju Lekki offers the best affordable opportunity. For further enquiries, Call or WhatsApp : 08034334692.

LMAO

Ejyksneh Morphla said...

one thing abt Kenyan ladies....they can fuck big dicks for Africa, am a witness

Ejyksneh Morphla said...

one thing abt Kenyan ladies....they can fuck big dicks for Africa, am a witness

http://paytoday.online/index.php?ref=108349