Photo: Head teacher rapes 13-year-old girl as punishment for not finishing her homework | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

Photo: Head teacher rapes 13-year-old girl as punishment for not finishing her homework

A school head teacher who defiled his 13-year-old pupil over incomplete homework has been sentenced to 25 years imprisonment will serve 25. Alex Otieno, also the proprietor of Starlet Academy in Nakuru, was convicted of the offence by a Nakuru court on Thursday, November 24th. The 36-year-old father of three was charged that he committed the offence between April 30, 2013 and July 19, 2013 at Dundori in Nakuru County.
In her testimony, the minor said that on July 19, 2013, the teacher called her to his office after he found out that she had not completed her Composition and Social Studies homework. In her testimony, the minor said on July 19, 2013, the teacher called her to his office after he found out that she did not complete her homework. She said that he raped her in his office and warned her not to tell anyone. She added that her friend and classmate asked her what happened but she was scared of telling her.
"My classmate asked me what was wrong but I was scared of telling her. I ended up telling her when we were leaving school," she added. The second witness, the classmate, narrated to court how shaken the girl was and how she kept to herself. “
"When she came from the teacher’s office, she appeared shaken but when I enquired what had happened, she refused to tell me. She disclosed what had happened when we were leaving school that evening,” she said.

The classmate added that she convinced the girl to report the issue to her mother that evening.The mother told the court that her daughter came home on July 19, 2013, scared and accompanied by her friend.
"She appeared shaken. When I enquired what had happened, her friend told her ‘si useme’. She then told me that her teacher had defiled her," said the mother.
The mother told the court that she and her daughter reported the incident to the police and completed a P3 form at the Provincial General Hospital in Nakuru with a Dr Matara. And in his testimony, the doctor told the court that the minor and her mother had visited the hospital on July 20, 2013. His examination revealed that the minor had been defiled.

Senior Resident Magistrate Judicaster Nthuku said she found the evidence presented by the prosecution to be true. The magistrate said the accused was not remorseful and the statement he posed to the minor proved that he defiled her.

The court found the sentence to be fit and fair. The accused has 14 days to appeal the sentence.

Source: Standard media Kenya

29 comments:

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Serves the dog damn right!...what nonsense!.

***********************muna harvest hix amu !!!!! He does not knw wen and how to use it *********donate am to guy wey carry small one

Imagine. Kenya again tuah freeborn spit!WHAT A USELESS SATANIC EXCUSE. Is she the only person in that school that did not finish her home work huh?If u can rape a small girl for not finishing her homework what of boys or is there another kind of rape for them. So no other punishment except rape huh? THEY SHOULD HANG THIS HAUSA ISLAMIC DESCENDANT IDIOT HE IS NOT FIT TO BE LIVING AS HUMAN. gosh,freeborn wept.

Serves him right

well deserved...idiot..

Please Who can help me with 4,000 naira to buy malaria medicine,my eye drops and transport myself for a job interview next week . Pls I need assistance. Thank you and God bless amen angelaa922@yahoo.com

QL Homes said...

Looking to own properties in a strategic location? Look no further! Ibeju Lekki offers the best affordable opportunity. For further enquiries, Call or WhatsApp : 08034334692.

Devil in human form

jus negodu!

They should have given him 50years imprisonment. Stupid idiot

Why can't our law makers pass a bill that carries death sentence by hanging for all these rapists?? This is getting too much and the victims are suffering! Why are they neglecting something this important? #bunchofWankers #asLawmakers

Nakuru in Kenya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A new method of punishing pupils/students!
The devil is always synonymous with Adverse change. If this head teacher were a Nigerian, he would have been an APC Executive shareholder.

Haaaaaa! What will i not sha hear! Tueh!

Muzeeqreviews said...

Kai... Wickedness of the highest order

So it's nw time for raping tinz from teachers dat r supposed to b role models. Dey for mak am 50yrs see his face.

Tufiakwa ife ojoo! Linda take note!

He should be jail for life.

NA DEVIL GO PUNISH YOU!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

susan Jackson said...

what a barbaric act... Linda what's with you and Kenya these days Hello peeps easy money is here again http://paytoday.online/index.php?ref=112206 😁

Can you imagine this beast! Who does it? #Cruel

Gbenga Popoola said...

Serves the idiot right

sholetoga said...

What's wrong with some men these days, that they shamelessly rape under age girls........too bad

Imagine

Pervert

You reap what you sow

What a wicked world.