Lady Gaga's pet dog has its own £2000 Louis Vuitton bag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

Lady Gaga's pet dog has its own £2000 Louis Vuitton bag

Lady Gaga was spotted totting around her pampered pooch in a £2000 Louis Vuitton dog carrier. The luxury item is made specially for pets and is like a mobile cage so that owners can carry their furry friends with them wherever they go.

16 comments:

Cool 😎

Ooooo

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Whatever!.

hmmm somuch luv for d dog

Good for it. Linda take note!

Lol...abeg leave mata for mattias

Wow

vanity

Lol.. like the one Louis had for his pet on SUITS!

nzuzu. Make money this weekend! Get your sharp soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 26th & 27th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Daily diet tv said...

iCharity Club Nigeria
Every Nigerian needs this. Its Members to members helping community.
When you register, you will need to donate the sum of N6000 ($20) to a fellow member, and he will then confirm your donation and then the system (Admin) will put 5 other registered people under you from spillovers who will also pay you N6000 each, into your bank account, making N30000. You can also bring people to register under you if you can't wait for the system to do it for you.
After having 5 people under you, you can now upgrade to Grade 2, which you Will also need to pay N12000 from your N30000 to a Grade 2 upline member and now you don't need to worry on how to get people in this level...,the system will bring 25 persons under you who will pay you N12000 each making N300,000..you can make these within 12 days of joining..and it continues to other higher Grades up to Grade 10. Don't worry the system will bring you the 5 Downlines that will donate to you, via spillovers.
All donations are made direct to your bank account.

*Grade 1 donation to upline is N6,000
You will receive N6,000x5 = N30,000

*Grade 2 donation to upline is N12,000
You will receive N12,000x25=N300,000

*Grade 3 donation to upline is N24,000
You will receive N24,000x125=N3,000,000

*Grade 4 donation to upline is N36,000
You will receive N36,000x625=N22,500,000

*Grade 5 donation to upline is N60,000
You will receive 60000x3,125 = N187,500,000

*Grade 6 donation to upline is N90,000
You will receive 90,000x15,625 = N1,406,250,000

*Grade 7 donation to upline is N120,000
You will receive 120,000x78,125=N9,375,000,000

*Grade 8 donation to upline is N240,000
You will receive N240,000x390,625=N93,750,000,000

*Grade 9 donation to upline is N351,000
You will receive N351,000x1,953,125 = N6.855469e11

*Grade 10 donation to upline is N501,000
You will receive N501,000x9,765,625 = N4.892578e12

Click the link below to join

https://icharity.club/member/register/?ref=preppo

Please tender your queries to

Cheers and God bless😇

Some pets are so fuckin' lucky!

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Gbenga Popoola said...

Madness for me smh

benito said...

And these are the same motherfuckers that were telling the ignorant demoncrats to vote for crooked Hilary. Yet you are walking about with a $2000 LV bag for you dog. When is she and the rest of her fucking retarded liberal gayllyhood celebrities gonna move to another country now that Donald Trump is the US president. Fuck her and her demonic gayllywood celebs. MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN

Mstchhhhheeeewwwww waste of money