Uganda prostitute surrenders all her condom packs after convicted by the Holy Ghost (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

Uganda prostitute surrenders all her condom packs after convicted by the Holy Ghost (Photos)

Ninsiima Allen, a 25-year-old from Wakaliga in Uganda has surrendered all her condom packs after she was convicted by the Holy Ghost. According to Robert Kayanja Ministres on Facebook, she gave her life to Christ after attending one of the church crusades #77DOGS.
However, after her life transformed she went back to the camp where she had been practicing the prostitution and preached to her  colleagues, testifying that she is now born again and freed from all her iniquities.
It was also reported that she was initially afraid that she could have contracted HIV/AIDS. But after she was counseled by one of the ministers she was giving the boldness to go for an HIV test. To her joy, she found that she was HIV negative. 

25 comments:

Wow....glory be to God almighty

Glory b to God

Hallelujah! Linda take note!

Hallelujah somborri...! �� #Saved

Please Who can help me with 4,000 naira to buy malaria medicine,my eye drops and transport myself for a job interview next week . Pls I need assistance. Thank you and God bless amen angelaa922@yahoo.com

Like seriously?

Thank God for the gift of the Holy Host

COMMENT AND WIN RECHARGE CARD

*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election*

*Stop or face God's wraths: Oyedepo cautions critics of fees charged by his varsity*

*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him*

Thank God for her life

thank God for repentance

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

May the Holy Ghost do the same on tinder. May the Holy Ghost arrest, charge, prosecute, convict & sentence all the "only hook up" girls on tinder, for their prostitution is on another level. E-prostitute.

Happy to see that some prostitutes make use of condoms at least.

oh praise God for dis repented soul

I thought she should've surrendered her soul to Christ not condom packs? Anyways, I hope they burn dem not use it later. Thank God for another repentant soul!

Linda Ikeji's Heir said...

Hallelujah

www.rapportnaija.com

Hmmmmm ~Nwa_Nsukka

****************************to trowey condoms no be ish.... She go close all condome shops ni????????? Btw d way....... She don buy aradite to gum her toto together?????

Praise God this is gud news.

THANK GOD FOR HER LIFE O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Stage managed , so only her had all theses new cartons of condoms theses pastors think we are big fools

thank God she is HIV free....

Amir Olushola said...

Hnmm Glory be to god!

jerry b said...

One olosho lost buh more will come join..

berettablattas Blog said...

How amazing God's power is...!!