Kunle Afolayan auditions 7 albinos for a movie project | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 November 2016

Kunle Afolayan auditions 7 albinos for a movie project

Top movie director, Kunle Afolayan took to Instagram to share a photo of himself with seven albinos today. The pic was taken after a closed-door audition with them for a movie project.

31 comments:

Seen!
Follow me on LIS @hollajhay, I'll follow back ASAP

There's beauty in diversity!

Oghenetega said...

Auditioning them is not the problem..
Will he pay them well..?

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Awesome!.Very Nice.

So cool

Great initiative, Bravo Sir 👏

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

see see my goldfish..my fresh bobo..i celebrate you love...oyin

Lol...i wonder what will be the name of the movie

Yetty k said...

These albinos are beautiful and clean

That's great.

Alrite

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Genny's Blog said...

I wonder how they will manage to read their script.

nice

Seen.

Seen.

QL Homes said...

Looking to own properties in a strategic location? Look no further! Ibeju Lekki offers the best affordable opportunity. For further enquiries, Call or WhatsApp : 08034334692.

QL Homes said...

Looking to own properties in a strategic location? Look no further! Ibeju Lekki offers the best affordable opportunity. For further enquiries, Call or WhatsApp : 08034334692.

For a moment I thought they were whites

A move with a difference..!!!

....a move with a difference!!!

That's nice. The girl is beautiful

Instead of wondering about your own idiocity and useless life...

sholetoga said...

Happy for them. This one go be must watch oh...

No! He will suffer them well. Mumu question. Radarada

Bt Mr kunle keeps telling us he loses money on previous projects yet he embarks on new ones. Am a fan of your work bros but which should we believe?

fizofly

Very proud of you my fave sugarboy. Get ready. God's just starting with you.

Coming from an illiterate whore who has a pussy for a brain, your parents must be really proud �� �� ��