Photos: 27 year old lady who died after allegedly drinking concoction given by her pastor, buried amidst tears | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

Photos: 27 year old lady who died after allegedly drinking concoction given by her pastor, buried amidst tears

Last week, we reported the story of  27 year old Maryjane Chinwendu, who died after allegedly drinking a concoction her pastor, Prophet Ola Bakare, of Jesus the Solution Ministry, gave her when she complained of having stomach pains ( read here ).  The lady has been buried in her hometown in Imo State amidst tears.

According to the Maryjane's brother, Chinonso Izuka, the accused pastor is still at large, while some members of the church and the assistant pastor were arrested but released a few days later.

The police has however gotten the phone number of the pastor and have contacted him, asking him to report to the police station in Ajangbandi.

More photos below..

40 comments:

freeborn wept! GONE LIKE THAT WHY THE FAKE PASTOR IS BUSY ENJOYING his LIFE HUH?PLEASE WHERE IS THAT YORUBA PASTOR HUH? so they did noting to him huh? Where is the family of this lady are u guys stupid that u people cannot avenge huh? THERE IS MORE TO THIS I DON'T BELIEVE THAT A PASTOR WILL KILL SOME ONE LIKE THAT AN THE FAMILY WILL PROCEED FOR HER BURIAL WITHOUT FINDING WHAT KILL THeir DAUGHTER. Is either the yoruba pastor is the lady friend or he cast spell on them not to react noting more.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC INEC has RIG ONDO ELECTION OO

freeborn wept! GONE LIKE THAT WHY THE FAKE PASTOR IS BUSY ENJOYING his LIFE HUH?PLEASE WHERE IS THAT YORUBA PASTOR HUH? so they did noting to him huh? Where is the family of this lady are u guys stupid that u people cannot avenge huh? THERE IS MORE TO THIS I DON'T BELIEVE THAT A PASTOR WILL KILL SOME ONE LIKE THAT AN THE FAMILY WILL PROCEED FOR HER BURIAL WITHOUT FINDING WHAT KILL THeir DAUGHTER. Is either the yoruba pastor is the lady friend or he cast spell on them not to react noting more.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC INEC has RIG ONDO ELECTION OO

Quite sad! May her soul rest in peace

Oby said...

Gosh so sad and may her soul find peace. ...fake pastors everywhere chukwu zobakwa umu ya

May her soul RIP. Linda take note!

$exyyy said...

Hi friend, what can we do to promot dis great platform LIS, pls lets reason together..I believe together LIS will be greater than Facebook, Istagram, even tweeter... Together we can make it.... Good evenin to you All LIS star's..

May that pastor never find rest. RIP dearest. Follow me on LIS @cheryglory

Freeborn u will not kill me on this blog oo,lol
Long Live LIB

Freeborn should be ashamed of himself. What an insult to the social media?

May her soul rest in peace

He ought to be charge with murder immediately . DEVIL'S ADVOCATE.

Dis is just pathetic

May her soul rip
Pls follow me on LIS @ enny-jh

MumiAdasom said...

Are you sure the so called pastor didn't get her pregnant and gave her that concoction to drink. Since when did pastors begin offering drugs instead of prayers?

..desist from this Yoruba churches

Lol... freeborn ur comments always mk me laff. Keep it up bro. U hv ur own style of communication. Lol

Daniela said...

Sad really

Eyah

hop dat idiot was arrested..Rip

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

May we not die before our time,Amen.

RIP!

so sad

Snowden
Sully
War Dogs
Hell or High Waterhttp://www.gamersfact.com
and more

This is indeed very sad. May her soul find rest in the bosom of the Lord, amen.

Chaiii rip to her

This is indeed very sad. Many pastors are recently going beyond bounds in the name of healing and deliverance. People should sometimes believe in their personal abilities to seek the divine power of God. May her soul find rest in the bosom of the Lord, amen

God punish this pastor!!

A pastor?

How to make N50,000 in less than a week with N12,500 in ultimate cycler
visit http://infocommunity.blogspot.com for more info

Get connected instantly 07034524959

Freeborn your nemesis is here you dog, why not you castigate the whole of Christianity as you would do Islam of it was an Alfa.Ass licking bastard

Linda don't be biased publish our comments when ever free born touch our religion or ethnicity and we replied him in same manner,remain neutral don't take side

nawao

I seriously know you are complete illiterate

etta said...

This Freeborn is just a mistake.

tochukwu afamefuna said...

Very sad,rip dear,God knows d best

rip....
but we have to be careful. pastor who gives something to drink, is he a medical doctor?

follow this link if you come online daily
http://paytoday.online/index.php?ref=118527

Greater than facebook 😂😂😂 wake up! No go find work be here.

Leave freeborn alone jor! And yes your religion sucks

Mrs T...right on point

fREEBORN IS THE BEST