Lynxxx talks to Linda Ikeji Music about why it took him 6 years to release his second album | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 November 2016

Lynxxx talks to Linda Ikeji Music about why it took him 6 years to release his second album

The handsome music star was at the Linda Ikeji Studios recently to talk about his music. You can read all about it on Lindaikejimusic.com

15 comments:

Genny's Blog said...

Issorite!

So make i run huh?And this one na news huh? WAITING FOR DENRERE,BOBRISKY OR CROSE DRESSERS TO TELL US WHY THEY FANCY makeups and BITCHES DRESS MORE THAN MEN OWN. Linda please better u this your studio to promote good thing oo than rubbing BECAUSE NEXT WILL BE DENRERE OR ONE OF UR CROSE DRESSER FRIENDS.

Waste of data!So make i run huh?And this one na news huh? WAITING FOR DENRERE,BOBRISKY OR CROSE DRESSERS TO TELL US WHY THEY FANCY makeups and BITCHES DRESS MORE THAN MEN OWN. Linda please better u this your studio to promote good thing oo than rubbing BECAUSE NEXT WILL BE DENRERE OR ONE OF UR CROSE DRESSER FRIENDS.

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

good for him

Linda the investor. Make money this weekend! Get your sharp soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 26th & 27th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Okies... Good one!

K

Just went to LIM for the first time. Catchy, nice though a little busy but great job.

Good for him.