Photos from Ondo state governorship election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

Photos from Ondo state governorship election

The much anticipated Ondo state governorship election took place today across the state. Many observers rated the election as generally peaceful with an impressive turnout of voters. The results are still being collated. See photos of the two main contenders, Eyitayo Jegede who is the PDP candidate and Rotimi Akeredolu, the APC candidate, casting their votes...

13 comments:

I pray inec wont manipulate d result

Story! THE ELECTION THAT TERRORIST BUHARI,APC,ARMY AND POLICE HAS RIG already IS THE ONE UR TALKING ABOUT freeborn wept. Rotimi the criminal keep fooling ur self u can't force people to love u when u have noting to OFFER LIKE PIG JIMOH IBRAHIM.
TERRORIST BUHARI APC AND NIGERIA SECURITIES SHOULD BE READY FOR THE DOGS OF WAR OO FOR RIGGING THE ELECTION.

Wetin be the result abeg

Story! THE ELECTION THAT TERRORIST BUHARI,APC,ARMY AND POLICE HAS RIG already IS THE ONE UR TALKING ABOUT freeborn wept. Rotimi the criminal keep fooling ur self u can't force people to love u when u have noting to OFFER LIKE PIG JIMOH IBRAHIM.
TERRORIST BUHARI APC AND NIGERIA SECURITIES SHOULD BE READY FOR THE DOGS OF WAR OO FOR RIGGING THE ELECTION.

Genny's Blog said...

Wish them all the best.

Dats good! Linda take note!

APC are already manipulating the result and will soon shock Nigerians

COMMENT AND WIN RECHARGE CARD

*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election*

*Stop or face God's wraths: Oyedepo cautions critics of fees charged by his varsity*

*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him*

Wish them best of luck...

Good

My mind is telling DAT APC will win bcus PDP don already divide into two

Aketi we know.

mtchew