Re-spray and Oven bake your car for a discounted price of only 55k and get a free big bottle of Premium Abro Gold Car wash liquid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

Re-spray and Oven bake your car for a discounted price of only 55k and get a free big bottle of Premium Abro Gold Car wash liquid

Get into the mood of the season and get your car looking new again whilst you take advantage of our year end promotional offer. Our Promotional Prices Are As Follows: Saloon Cars: N55,000 (Slashed From N80,000) Small SUVs /Space Bus: N60,000 (Slashed From N90,000) Big SUVS : N70,000 (Slashed From N100,000) Hurry Now And Don’t Miss This great Opportunity To Give Your Car That Brand New And Shiny Factory Look. 

Check Out Photos Of Our Recent Deliveries, A Trial Will Surely Convince You...

Highlights:
·         Job Takes Approximately 5 Days to Complete
·         Offer Covers Minor Panel Beating Works to Straighten Car’s Panels
·         Colour Change Attracts An Extra Charge Of 10k.
·         Offer Valid Till The End Of December.
Pristine Automobile Body Work Ventures As The Name Implies Is An Automobile Body Workshop Which Specializes In Automobile Body Works, Re-Spraying And Oven Baking Of All Models Of Car, Giving Them That Brand New Factory Look Through The Use Of Our State Of The Art Equipment And A Highly Skilled And Professional Workforce.
We Undertake All Types Of Restoration/Repair Work At Both End Of The Project Scale; From Minor Repairs And Fabrication To Complete Restoration Grade Rebuilds, On A Wide Variety Of Cars.
We Have Worked On Some Very Impressive, Not To Mention Beautiful Cars, And Have Regular Restoration Projects Under Way. Our Constant Investment In Resources And Skills Helps Us Remain At The Leading Edge In Repair Techniques And Standards Of Repair And Ensures our Customers’ Piece Of Mind When Entrusted With Their Vehicles.
For More Info Visit Our Website On: Http://Www.Pristineautosng.Com Or Call:- 08027338500, 08115051844. Our Workshop Is Situated At Plot 33 Ojota Mechanic Village Lagos..

You Can Also Follow Us On Our Social Media Channels
Pristine Automobiles. 9,995 likes · 4 talking about this. Re spraying/ baking of vehicles and automobile sales.

16 comments:

Noted

No wahala,we dey come abeg.

Thnx

GOOD TO SEE!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

********************untop dix recessioon na iim una dey oven bake car **********onye nwere nke engine ya na asu ejekwana ebe ona eje

Please Who can help me with 4,000 naira to buy malaria medicine,my eye drops and transport myself for a job interview next week . Pls I need assistance. Thank you and God bless amen angelaa922@yahoo.com

For dis recession??? Linda take note!

Oga Pristine: no be you dey say your paint job begin fade after 3 months and that you are rude to customers when dem call want know why your work no last. Just asking...

I don't have ride that I will re-paint

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Am sure people like you are part of those morons condemning a Scheme like MMM, u Betta join ASAP before u found your self back to the village. Recession my foot. When MMM dey pay my bills.