P-Square, Olamide, Davido, Tekno and more to Light Up Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 November 2016

P-Square, Olamide, Davido, Tekno and more to Light Up Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged

The 2016 Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged Performers are: Naija's Best! That's right! As announced, the 12th edition of Nigeria's most popular music concert will have performances by P-Square, Wizkid, Olamide, DavidO, Tekno, Falz, Kiss Daniel, Reekado Banks, Korede Bello, Runtown, Omawumi, Waje, Sheyi Shay, Koker and Lola Rae. The live music concert is produced by Cobhams.

Brought to you by Flytime Promotions and Rhythm 93.7FM, the show takes center stage on Friday, December 23rd, 2016 at 8pm at the Eko Convention Centre, Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria.

With a continued focus on Nigeria's homegrown talent, this year's concert is scheduled to be the BEST one yet. The concert is starting later at 8pm instead of 6pm and has one host, the incredible funnyman Bovi. It is all about the music this year. Premium sounds will be provided by Dj Xclusive, Dj Cuppy, Dj Smooth, Dj Snoop and Dj Obi (the Guinness World Book Record Holder for Longest Dj set).

For tickets, General Admission (N7,500) and VIP (N25,000) can be purchased online at Naijaticketshop.com. For table booking enquiries, kindly call 08174565603 or email info@flytimeltd.com. 

Book your tables early to get the best seats! Ticket prices are subject to increase on the day of the concert.

Follow us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @RhythmUnplugged. Join the conversation using the hashtags  #PepsiRhythmUnplugged and #RhythmUnplugged on social media.

Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged is sponsored by Premier Bet, Ari, Ryno and the Temple Management Company.  

Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged... Anything Can Happen.

16 comments:

Cool...hehhehehe!

seen

Just cant hold myself from laughing @ madam I no wear pant...lolz

Nna, many artiste will be dying of jealousy nw no doubt...

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

I will not die of hunger. After my hopes been raised that my 3months salary that has not been paid will be paid last week, but up till today no dine has been paid . I will have to trek back home today to an empty house no food nothing . I will just go to my neighbours house when I get home when I know she is cooking and volunteer to wash plate for her. Maybe she will be able to spare me some food and I pray somebody will reach out to me. Thank you chiochio9014@yahoo.com

Good to know

KEEP AN EYE ON YOUR KIDS AND BABY SITTER
Worry about your young child staying with
your mischievous baby sitter?
You can watch them anytime and anywhere via your mobile device, tablet, or laptop
GET our highly effective IP NANNY cameras today and be rest assured.CONTACT US TODAY:09055555495, 08032063852....
See more

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

I won't miss this for anything

OK, noted

Good one.

Get the funniest Nigerian pictures, jokes and Videos

Daily diet tv said...

iCharity Club Nigeria
Every Nigerian needs this. Its Members to members helping community.
When you register, you will need to donate the sum of N6000 ($20) to a fellow member, and he will then confirm your donation and then the system (Admin) will put 5 other registered people under you from spillovers who will also pay you N6000 each, into your bank account, making N30000. You can also bring people to register under you if you can't wait for the system to do it for you.
After having 5 people under you, you can now upgrade to Grade 2, which you Will also need to pay N12000 from your N30000 to a Grade 2 upline member and now you don't need to worry on how to get people in this level...,the system will bring 25 persons under you who will pay you N12000 each making N300,000..you can make these within 12 days of joining..and it continues to other higher Grades up to Grade 10. Don't worry the system will bring you the 5 Downlines that will donate to you, via spillovers.
All donations are made direct to your bank account.

*Grade 1 donation to upline is N6,000
You will receive N6,000x5 = N30,000

*Grade 2 donation to upline is N12,000
You will receive N12,000x25=N300,000

*Grade 3 donation to upline is N24,000
You will receive N24,000x125=N3,000,000

*Grade 4 donation to upline is N36,000
You will receive N36,000x625=N22,500,000

*Grade 5 donation to upline is N60,000
You will receive 60000x3,125 = N187,500,000

*Grade 6 donation to upline is N90,000
You will receive 90,000x15,625 = N1,406,250,000