Fraicheur the first children’s perfume store in Nigeria is Launching at Maryland Mall | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 November 2016

Fraicheur the first children’s perfume store in Nigeria is Launching at Maryland Mall

It’s unlike anything you’ve ever experienced before.  Nigeria’s first ever Children’s perfume store, Fraicheur, is having it’s official store launch this Sunday at Maryland Mall, and you’re invited!

The event promises to be lots of fun, as attendees will get to experience firsthand, the variety of children’s perfumes available at the Fraicheur store.  There will also be good music from a top DJ, food, fun games, and lots of prizes to be won!

Come witness history in the making. Nigeria’s first ever children’s perfume store is here!

Date: Sunday, November 27th
Time: 2PM – 6PM
Venue: Maryland Mall, 350 – 360 Ikorodu Road, Lagos
RSVP: euphoriquepr@gmail.com

About Fraicheur
Fraicheur is a children’s perfume store that sells world-renowned perfume brands including Burberry, Bvlgari, Givenchy, Jacadi, Kaloo, Hello Kitty, and many more.

Located on the first floor of Maryland Mall in Lagos, Fraicheur provides a new and exciting experience for both parents and their children, as well as anyone who is looking for unique gifts for the special kids in their life.

All perfumes sold at Fraicheur are hypoallergenic, clinically-tested, and pediatrician-approved. So you can be sure that they are completely safe for your child’s use.

When you shop at Fraicheur, you get great value for your money, because you get to purchase luxurious perfume brands at affordable prices.

We believe in creating memories that will last for a lifetime.  Toys can break, and children can outgrow the clothes you buy for them. But they will never forget the scent of perfumes that helped shape their formative childhood years.

Choose Fraicheur today.

You can either shop at our store or place your order via phone. We deliver nationwide!

For more information, contact us via the following mediums:
Call: 09091751942
Instagram/Facebook: @fraicheurnigeria

9 comments:

Okies...

Wetin children wan use perform do abeg...

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

SMH
Linda mkn money snc 2000

Are you an installer, contractor or a security conscious and saving individual? GET our rugged vandal proof outdoor IP and TURBO HD bullet cameras with day and night vision CALL ME TODAY…….. 09077677709,,09055555495

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Why do children need perfume?

Wow nice