More racy photos from Kim Kardashian's GQ photoshoot (18+) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 17 June 2016

More racy photos from Kim Kardashian's GQ photoshoot (18+)

GQ magazine released more raunchy photos of Kim Kardashian's photoshoot with the magazine. More photos after the cut...

79 comments:

Who she epp n'a?

That's what she does for a living

Swoosh said...

Haha! Is this lady okay?

It beats me how Kanye does not be a problem with dis

Hmmmmm......people are proud to be Naked these days sha..... even nipples self......Linda don dey tire to censor self......oga ohhh.....

Wont be the first time...

She's getting too old for this bollocks.With kids now, I expected her to mellow

Hmmmmm, Kim's hobby, always to be naked.... Tired of her naked pics

Busola said...

Mtschewww...oshi

Not new mbok am used to her....!

NaijaStore said...

Very ugly!!

chommy said...

Beautiful. Linda observe!

No matter what she does, she's still my number 1..

NaijaStore said...

Haaaa.. Linda has broken my fasting.. Haaaa what's this..?

The way the whites promote nudity is alarming. And the annoying thing is that we are headed in that direction.

Nice one kim

brainny said...

Lol Kim and her wahala!i jump and pass

#SEAneverDRY

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnn

Please when is this kim really going to die? What is all these nonsense now? I really don't know what people see in this family, they no benefit to any good thing, abeg linda can you bring down those photos, it's high time you stop these people news naaa

Na wa oo, see someone's wife.
She can as well show us the other part

Nice one kimmie!Me lyk!Especailly d one wit Cgaret....Sexie

Silverlyn said...

Weldone o Aunty Nudity, we don see your handwork. Fine ass she's got there but what legacy is she leaving for her children. I pity North her small apprentice, by 18 she go sharp for the work wella

No look to attract the eye, we've seen all these before. Maybe she should try showing her intestine.

Boooooooooring! We've seen her nude and racy tirelessly... Nothing new, different?

Kay said...

wooooow this babe is baaaaad.

No value for her body. Is normal for her to get naked

See somebody's mother... *Speechless*

This woman sef. Na wa o

Nothing special abt them.i only saw strong akpu yansh

HUSTLER said...

Kim k...havent u made enuff monkey already?..

As always! Linda take note!

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

U CAN AFFORD TO DO DIS BCOS U DUNG MAKE UR MONEY NAAHH

Mama way no send any body.

Nothing sweet Kim pass than to dey pose naked...okwa otu chineke kere ndi Africa kere Ndiocha....Nwanyi no na di...

EUNIQUE

BEAUTIFUL...................

Your surgeon is good!

She will never stop

Rekia's Love Hub said...

In as much as i love kardashian... Na porn remain for kim... Hold up... Shoot!.. She already did that

Nothing special anymore and kanye wants to become the president

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

what is wrong wt this mother of two? nawa o, kenye west u they try o.

As to why a grown up woman like Kim would go naked all the time baffles me

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Kim must hate Eve so much for letting Adam eat the forbidden fruit mhen.

Very creative.... nice one

I love u kim

****************************************Linda otor dix ur nwunye di agbagokwanu uka !!!!!!!!!! Abeg show us otor ka di fresh !!!!!!!!!!!nkea agbago uka

***************************************Abeg na man abi na woman na iim dey start dix pisos ???????????????????? If na man iim go ejacul8 befr iim go finish work na

La face said...

Making bad ass money with her nudity while haters keeps hating in poverty.

I wounder the kind of examples she will be showing to her children.

what is Kanye's take on all these nonsense his wife perpetuates.

oyibo na wa oh.

me liking this

They must have paid her heavily for this...

Nice body though but this got to stop!

moses joy said...

Dis lady, I dnt knw wat to say

She no dey breast feed her baby?why dat breast still dey like dat?she is hot still

koolemmy said...

Hehehe funny u liv her like dat ooo Kanye loves her anyways so it's cool

make una sidon there, she is using what she has to get what she want, doing what she is good at; which is parading her naked body

Show of shame!

Biko to what end is dis really for? Dis is d peak of perversion and may d Lord turn her life around.

To her hubby, what a shame dat he permit such abominable act frm his wife. What else to display, NOTHING!

she will never stop cause that is all she has and good at doing, period

porn is what brought her to fame so nudity is nothing to her

nathaniel said...

( in Dame Jonathan's voice) Chaiii. Chaiii.

Do you know you are most time hilarious.. Hahahhahahhaha. I just had a good laugh.

yeye

This just proves to me that kanye is a pimp!

OBA'S BLOG said...

Dis girl ehn just popular for notn. Bk was here!!

A lot of people will have a very special place in hell. She is a married woman, a mother.. and the media are forcing people to commit adultery with her... viewing her pictures... everybody smiles to the bank including Linda Ikeji, at the cost of a lot of souls that have lusted after all her pictures and images...Do people know the meaning of idolatry? These days the word IDOL is used loosely, forgetting that it is one of the greatest sins. Through the media a lot of souls idolize the Kardashians with all their vice and follow them on twitter, instagram and wherever else, becoming their disciples. When a voice in the wilderness is raised,a lot of people will come screaming that the voice should take a chill and be loose, that life is not that serious... at the expense of their souls. If Christ was on trial in this age and people were asked to choose between HIM and the Kardashians, a lot will still scream for Christ to be crucified.
To each his own. Run your race.

Oxox said...

boring!!!Please show us your intestine, heart, lungs, pancreas, bladder...liver. please

Kanye west

Na she sabi. Linda is sha making her money so is Kim.They both do what brings money to their pocket, so why are a lot of you judging? Most of you here do worse things than Kim does, so why the stone casting?😕

somaya10 said...

She's sexy n neat... Those nipple deserve a good sucking👄👄👄👄👄

mum SDK said...

well dis is wat u re very good @

Africans used to be nude sweetie. Ladies didn't cover their boobs...and we weren't all raped to death. Dressing up is white culture.

Haedtruth said...

Oh merciful Jesus,long suffering God! Why do we choose to displease u always? Folks let's not forget there's a reward for everything. Those who so to the flesh will of the flesh reap corruption, while those who sow to the spirit will of the spirit reap enter life in Christ Jesus. Also, don't forget the biblical admonition- be ye separate from the world. Maranatha.

Ijay said...

Neneh Diallo, Kim will die years after you are DEAD! IDIOT!!!

Ijay said...

Neneh Diallo, Kim will die years after you are DEAD! IDIOT!!!

She can't breastfeed in public but she can show her nipples for everyone.

A day will come she will regret ever agreeing to this act...

It beats me how you can't write good English. Ode

Lol @ response from Bilz

Hahahahahhah....