'Our struggle is not for political thugs' - Niger Delta Avengers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2016

'Our struggle is not for political thugs' - Niger Delta Avengers

In a statement released by the Militant Group on their website, Niger Delta Avengers through their spokesperson Brig. Gen Mudoch Agbinibo stated that the Niger Delta Struggle is not for Political Thugs. The Statement reads,
We are watching with keen interest the unwholesome activities of the political thugs and agents of APC to undermine the Niger Delta struggle in the likes of Mr. Ayiri and gangs.
Few days ago, he and his group was parading, regrouping, rebranding and re-arming defunct Ex-MEND and settled Militants leaders discussing pipelines, oil and gas facilities contract in Edo State Government house. Today he and his co-travelers are in delta state Government house, the Itsekiri Militants leader with community leaders and unfortunately branding them as representatives of Niger Delta Avengers for self-gain and political survivals.
We condemn its entirety the continuous linking of the Niger Delta Avengers to any meeting in Delta State Government in Asaba with Minister of State for Petroleum Resources. We have never missed words in telling the whole listening world that the Niger Delta Avengers will not be part any dialogue deal that will not bring about “ the peace of our time; but we want a peace with honour” as such we could not be a party to any meeting with the likes of Ayiri Emami and his co- travelers that are ready to kill and trade for the interest of pipeline, oil and gas facilities contract from the Government to bloat their pockets and urge fantasies .

36 comments:

ABI

AUNTY LINDA....

baba said...

Godtakeover

Confused lot, now they are deviating from their earlier demand, after they came under backlash for asking for the discontinuing of all corruption cases.
The main base of the Niger Delta agitation is the pollution of their environment, which this government is already addressing.
These ones are those whose sources of easy money have been cutoff after the removal of their benefactor GEJ.
Soon they will be subdued like boko haram.

BLISS said...

Hmmmm. I hope the government is hearing. #lindaobserve!!!

This guys should please just stop.

Yea, we want a peace with honour.

Their biz mbok

Awwww heavenly children.
Yes of cause we all knows it that's why we are calling terrorist buhari to accept una condition.
IT IS ONLY A FOOL THAT CALL's IT POLITICAL STRUGGLE BECAUSE EVERY BODY KNOWS THAT U GUYS ARE AGITATING FOR UNA SOVEREIGNT RIGHT.
THEY ARE BETTER THAN ILLITERATE BOKO HARAMS THAT HAVE NO VISION OF WHAT THEY ARE DOING.

Awwww heavenly children.
Yes of cause we all knows it that's why we are calling terrorist buhari to accept una conditions.
IT IS ONLY A FOOL THAT CALL's IT POLITICAL STRUGGLE BECAUSE EVERY BODY KNOWS THAT U GUYS ARE AGITATING FOR UNA SOVEREIGNT RIGHT.
THEY ARE BETTER THAN ILLITERATE BOKO HARAMS THAT HAVE NO VISION OF WHAT THEY ARE DOING.

Jude Akinwole said...

Lobatan! So na fake people do meeting yesterday for Asaba! Wahala dey o!

We need peace and dialogue

And how has blowing up of pipelines been a thing of honour? How do they expect govt to listen to them when they have refused to lay off for a while and engage the govt I'm dialogue. This thing will end up badly, with your people being on the receiving end. Learn from the north east

Abegi! Next biko! Linda take note!

They should stop this nonsense already

**************************************yu re fighting for wor belongs to u *************right ??????????? Ok ***********seen

Okk

how do i join the Niger Delta Avengers?
i need to start killing some useless politician in this country.

How can we be suffering as a nation and some idiots are busy enjoying the nation's wealth?
person need to do something o! boys are not smiling at all.

Hmmmmm

We don hear,u guys are causing more harm than good

You idiots don't drag everyone with you.Please this Ijaw fight not Niger Delta.You gots so much money but your place is in a mess.

These fools should rest. They have watched too many movies. Avengers ko, avengers ni.

Nna enh, who are these scavengers???...

javar10 said...

Ayeri wants to increase his bank account and keep the NDELTAN in poverty, have always noticed that traitor part of itsekiri ppl, like their brodas in west.

Lol. Odogwu avengers

Peace nwadire said...

We Wil see the end of all this.

Gengen...The Avengers have spoken! This sounds like an action movie without end in sight!

They have no mandate of the Niger Delta people. They are bandits. Any community that harbors them should look back at what they gained from MEND and Asari Dokubo and Ateke Tom etc

The future is here. Now or never. Thank you Niger delta avengers ur doing what you have to do for our future and unborn generation of Niger delta in biafran land . God will always defeat the devil. Ave maria

Alarm don blow and so many fowl yansh go dey open. All those who capitalized on the The Niger Delta issues to enrich themselves to the detriment of their fellow kinsmen go hear am.

This is the only blog where avengers are celebrated. Useless blog

May the Almighty Jehovah, protect and bless you my brothers of the Avengers.Your job is job of freedom and nobody that fights for freedom that will be put to shame by God.Go ahead God is with all of you.Let the other idiots that wants to sell the right of their people continue parading themselves,God will also caution them soonest.Anybody making peace for this evil leader Buhari is an enemy of Nigeria.Buhari,El- Rufai and all the Fulanis are not from Nigeria,they all from Niger republic,Chad, Mali and Guinea, these people from these regions are the same Boko Harams,that is why they enjoy slitting the throat of Nigerians,because if they are the real Hausas or Northerners,their hands will be pitiful to kill their fellow Nigerians, so Nigerians should wake up on time and chase this criminals out of Nigeria. The real Northerners should quickly form a deadly group that will fight this evil ones that has infiltrated Nigeria Lands. The Great Niger Delta Avengers,keep blowing the pipeline,as the Junaid Mohammed has claimed to be the owner of Oil.Let us see them fools .Perry Martins

judithtechblog said...

Nawa o.God save us.

Tech with me at www.judithblog.com

You can't say anything without mentioning GEJ. Don't go and die of hypertension o

Nnamdi said...

Avengers,
Why una no just burn down the whole of una region?

javar10 said...

100% correct God bless u.