*************************************d gurl ix xo beautiful****************heard d woman dey bahve like typical Anambra woman !!!!!!!!!!! Sharpest tongue !!!!!!!!!
Beautiful is not the word for the photo, it is precious. Since the word ugly is not good, precious is better. The only beautiful person in the photo is that little boy. Say the truth Linda.
35 comments:
Just two kids, an average Nigeria will target 6 children. Lovely family.
that is nice
Lovely fam
Beautiful family! Linda take note!
I reserve my comment
Very lovely.the chikdren look tush
Seen!!... Now next plzzz!!!
Lovely family
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Lovely fam
My people... Xo
Oooo OK o
so lovely
O.B .O tins
Linda, I love u I swear
Lovely pic
And the #GovernorOfTheYear award goes to.. #Respek#HatsOff 🙏
Did they force Mrs obiano to take this family photo?!
Anambra girls are the prettiest...just look at the daughter. We rock!
D parents doesn't look hpy.hmmmm
Beautiful
Happy fam
Dis wicked fool,i hate him
Nice pic
*************************************d gurl ix xo beautiful****************heard d woman dey bahve like typical Anambra woman !!!!!!!!!!! Sharpest tongue !!!!!!!!!
Wow nice! His 'boy' in d picture must be 30yrs right?
Oai
I like that she is wearing her scapula even with the gold, her office and all. May Mother Mary watch over you and your family ma'am. #Jesusrocks
Beautiful is not the word for the photo, it is precious. Since the word ugly is not good, precious is better. The only beautiful person in the photo is that little boy. Say the truth Linda.
Cute family
Their daughter has agba ndi Jew.!!lol
The little boy is so cute
Best governor ever. God sent. #Governoroftheyear. Akpokuedike Na Aguleri. Na you we know.
Haba. Willy. We no de see u for medina estate again. No Xmas makosa nite? Big man gud o
Lovely family
Shut d fuck uppppp....