Photos: Fashola inspects resumed work on Lowo-Oweto bridge over River Benue
Minister of Power, Works and Housing, Babatunde Fashola, today inspected ongoing work on the Loko-Oweto bridge over River Benue in Nassarawa/Benue states..
I travel a lot, and I must say, a lot of work is going on all over the country at the same time right now. Buhari should have just given Fashola 'Works and Housing,' and given someone else Power. It is clear the three are together really overwhelming Fashola, but he is doing great with Works & Housing.
29 comments:
Fashola the sabi man,one of my favourite African politician.
He will make a very good president.
issohk seen! wlcb.missed LIB today.
I travel a lot, and I must say, a lot of work is going on all over the country at the same time right now. Buhari should have just given Fashola 'Works and Housing,' and given someone else Power. It is clear the three are together really overwhelming Fashola, but he is doing great with Works & Housing.
Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016
Okkk
He is doing his job.. Kudos!
Dats good! Linda take note!
THIS IS NOT CHANGE. FIX YOUR DYING ECONOMY FIRST! Go and tell your clueless president
Ok seen
Fash is working...
Ok good1
Good....the first pix looks funny
Okay seen
Nice one but oga fashola pls rem south-south and south-east ooo
Gej really worked sha chaaai
Mtcheeeeeeeewww
Signed
#LibBadBoy
All d best to my former Governor
noted
Another one of GEJ's numerous project, God bless you GEJ... the man they said never did anything good as president
Gd
Fash ola is working. Naija will get better
http://www.naijastuffs.com
Seen.
Baba
Are these places part of the entity called Nigeria? Or Una confuse?
Please o, look into power!!! We need electricity. If it crude oil, Lagos now have oil, use Lagos instead of Niger Delta. We need light o!!!
Datz good. Linda observe!
God bless Nigeria, no matter how bad we must all keep hope alive this is our one and only Motherland
Minister of Inspection. Nonsense!
*Grachi Dynasty*