News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Disgusting mbok
wasteful life
Since is Queen B face, it's dope! Lol... beautiful art!~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Insane Nigga
Disgusting! Linda take note!
Iranu.illuminati pple even beyonce too
No be now u go understand.
Am sure he's not mentally okay.. JayZ I hope you're seeing what am seeing o!!🙄
Onye ara
Disgusting
What a psycho!
Could only see one pic of beyonce @libLankyroy
Freak!
He doesn't have any wahala
yeye-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Gangster indeedLinda, I love u I swear
This no gangsta this some bitch ass
Madness !
Keep it up..... when u get old hope u will still be proud of ur youthful decision
Good for him.
Dis is wht I call peak of madness
Hmmmm. Beyonce needs to be careful. This guy is certainly obsessed with her.
Hmmmmm, na wa o.
Rotten soul...
Gang banger ke? Plszzzzz with all dat 'Bee tattoos' all over him??? He is a confirmed certified AKA MR PUSSY BRAIN!!! Biko!!!Oai
Yuck!
Buhari sef
Wtf. Bk was here!!
Beyonce u don do dis guy strong tin
Idolatry!!!
****************************************E remain hix nyash line !!!!!!!!!!!! E nvr do !!!!!!!!!
Doesn't that guy look like the game? Anyway he is just one of the olodo's we see online everyday...
Rubbish
Queen bey is all i see
Mad man😮😮😕
That brother is gay.
I saw Marilyn Monroe too
Dis guy don turn him body to drawing book...Let's see hw u look 20yrs frm nw
The remaining clean part is his face,he should try to cover the face too.😒
Kolo
Kolo mental
Lizard
Crazy mehn! He's an addict!
Hope he is not obsessed with her?
45 comments:
Disgusting mbok
wasteful life
Since is Queen B face, it's dope! Lol... beautiful art!
Insane Nigga
Disgusting! Linda take note!
Iranu.illuminati pple even beyonce too
No be now u go understand.
Am sure he's not mentally okay.. JayZ I hope you're seeing what am seeing o!!🙄
Onye ara
Disgusting
What a psycho!
Could only see one pic of beyonce @lib
Lankyroy
Freak!
He doesn't have any wahala
yeye
Gangster indeed
Linda, I love u I swear
This no gangsta this some bitch ass
Madness !
Keep it up..... when u get old hope u will still be proud of ur youthful decision
Good for him.
Dis is wht I call peak of madness
Hmmmm. Beyonce needs to be careful. This guy is certainly obsessed with her.
Hmmmmm, na wa o.
Rotten soul...
Gang banger ke? Plszzzzz with all dat 'Bee tattoos' all over him??? He is a confirmed certified AKA MR PUSSY BRAIN!!! Biko!!!
Oai
Yuck!
Buhari sef
Wtf. Bk was here!!
Beyonce u don do dis guy strong tin
Idolatry!!!
****************************************E remain hix nyash line !!!!!!!!!!!! E nvr do !!!!!!!!!
Doesn't that guy look like the game? Anyway he is just one of the olodo's we see online everyday...
Rubbish
Queen bey is all i see
Mad man😮😮😕
That brother is gay.
I saw Marilyn Monroe too
Dis guy don turn him body to drawing book...Let's see hw u look 20yrs frm nw
The remaining clean part is his face,he should try to cover the face too.😒
Kolo
Kolo mental
Lizard
Crazy mehn! He's an addict!