Queen! Olori Wuraola Ogunwusi striking new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

Queen! Olori Wuraola Ogunwusi striking new photo

Olori Wuraola Ogunwusi at the Emerging Women's Forum in Maryland, USA.

47 comments:

Her face is relaxed but not with a smile. I guess I that's her composition.

Beautiful woman! Linda take note!

This Olori get swag o

She is beautiful😘😘

Queening!

I know today won't pass without Ooni n family post!if I strt betting on this,I wil surely win.....Nice pic anyway,she try smile small here

Chai! The gal is fine!

Really??

And she finally smiled

Praise the Lord

She is beautiful

She looks so cute.

Obsession. Com

OBA'S BLOG said...

She is cute nd beautiful. Bk was here!!

OBA'S BLOG said...

I love her gap teeth. Bk was here!!

End time olori

*****************************************Linda nga ejikwa dix phone mawa gi isi oooo !!!!!!!!!!! Person no go swallow saliva for u untop dix utu ocha matter ne ???????????????? Ogini ????????????? Enough abeg ???????????? Wear white like Uka madam nwokolo dey snap upandan !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wox all dix ??????????

Genny's Blog said...

First time of seeing her smile. she looks beautiful.

Gorgy

Beautiful. Rule your world. Olori

Beautiful, at list she smile small.

Lovely.

I don't know this woman neither do I know the previous wife . I also don't know what happened but its just so painful when no one shames these men for just moving on. We all just begin to ooohh, aaahhh the new woman not minding the sacrifices made by the one that suffered through it all.

Adorable looks

Beautiful

CAESAR said...

This is not good oooo,the Oni just forget his first wife and start to gallivant with the new wife

Chizzy are you from ufuma??

2nd wife? would you say Amen if I pray for you that you will labour with a man but another person will enjoy your sweat

Another person will not enjoy the fruits of your labour while you watch from the sideline, Amen

Pretty queen.

#Linda'spal

Pretty queen.

#Linda'spal

She's ugly

Wat a beautiful queen

Dats people on d other side of coin for u... We tend to move on easily .

I quickly rushed to see the picture..the way I hissed when I saw this one. Lol. This is her best pix so far, but the way linda hypes pictures leaves you dissapointed if you set high standards.

Beautiful queen

Hahahahahahahaha I don laff fall,OMG!!!lindiway u don employ another *syco* for this blog,Nnem idikwa funny but dis ur punctuation mark anaghi ekweanyi guo ihe idere ede.

Great, I do not know you but I have always believed in you . I never believed all that crap some very jealous people were spreading about you, may both of you have a very happy loooong married life with loads of children.

You're very right. No one talks about the 1st wife anymore.

What more can one say @Anonymous lovely,this olori wuraola is reaping where she didn't sow,whereby the ooni eldest wife was there through thick and thin but immediately the ooni ascended the throne then came wuraola,where was Wuraola before the ooni was enthroned?it is well

*********************@ odibe blessing nne nwetu obi ******** agam enebara ya anya !!!!!! @ Anon yes

Beautiful woman

Apparently, he and his first wife had been separated/divorced for a while.

I fell in love with this woman after I watched her speech on "Gender inequality" in the US in as much as I feel she doesn't understand what "GI" means.
Well done Sir, you chose a good woman.
She was well compacted, dictions; very good, well articulated.
I am 100% loving you your Royal Highness Ma.
Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

relocate said...

Moving to a new house? we can pack & move you anywhere within Lagos for as low as N60,000.

09055398680, 09057640937.

Ghost said...

Get informed on matters you're not familiar with before you give opinion(s).

FYI: the estranged wife married to the Oba for over 8 years never had a child, whilst the mother of Oba Oni's only daughter had moved on for several years back.

Learn to mind your business on relationship matters, your opinion towards another man's choice of partner does not count towards his happiness... Remember that..

Na so life be. I am learning that men are not worth sacrificing for.

Ovieh Papa said...

The olori with an EMPTY HEAD.
Or
The olori with NO BRAIN.

Nice one Queen