Anne Welsh’s sister, Sarah got married to her fiance, Ikeobi Okonkwo on Saturday 11th June 2016 and Anne looked stunning as her chief bridesmaid. The wedding took place at the luxurious Savoy Hotel in London. See photos from the beautiful wedding...
Anne Welsh also suffers from Sickle Cell and has been an advocate for an improved health care for Anemia sufferers.
Follow Anne Welsh
Instagram: @Ladyannewelsh
Twitter - @LadyAnneWelsh
Facebook - LadyAnneWelsh
www.Anne-Welsh.com
43 comments:
Stunning! Congrats to the couple
Wow stunning bride, gorgeous chief bridesmaid, Amazing bridal train,terrific wedding 💒 !!!
DON'T KNOW HER.
Beautiful ppl. Linda pls when is the result of this year's 'I'd rather be self made' coming out? HABA! Since March and not even a y word fro you. Even if it's cancelled let us know. You may not post this but @least you DON read am.
Lovely.
Linda er suppose to talk abt her genotype n blood group her, I feel tat should be her private life
Who is Anne Welsh???? She must have paid you to put this up, but, I guess it's for a good cause. God Be with/help her. Amen!
I hv seen it
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Beautiful people
Beautiful....HML to dem
My dream kind of wedding
Colourful!
Linda no introduction of this Anne .you just put it there . As in you have posted ba?
Na wa o. Who are they? Why should i want to see pictures of their wedding
Woww!!!!this is lovely!chaiii
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Pls who is Ann Welsh?
I don't knw her.
Awshii she looks so healthy even with the Amenia...... We av copy copy Western life style finish... Belle in igbo guy wedding reception..... Odiegwu
.................. Liber maniac.........
WOW! A very classy and elegant wedding. That cake though!!! Abeg who made the cake?
Lovely dress
Ok. Seen... But nothing stunning.
Who's anne walsh? Beautiful tho!
Don't know her.
Beautiful
Congrats to the couple!
Eyah. It is well with her and congrats to her sister
Heya
Congratulations
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Great wedding
Her dress is beautiful
**************************really beautiful***************bur whr went her breast ???????
Beautiful people... #love
Stunning
Lovely happy marriage life
Wow dis wedding is superb Linda urs will be better Dan dis.HML tobden. Bk was here!!
Didn't she embezzle funds about £1M from o aaa ho foundation. Why are thieves celebrated in Nigeria?
Anne welsh is a thief!
Anne Welsh is Obasanjo's small girlfriend. She ran his foundation with him.
Don't know her. anyway congrats to her.
I love d train, they look classy
Linda, I love u I swear