More cute photos of FFK's son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2016

More cute photos of FFK's son

Former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani Kayode's son, Aragorn, in cute new pics shared by his mum

37 comments:

LOVELY KIIDDO

AUNTY LINDA....

Cute.

Cute cuter cutest

baba said...

Cutie

Linda is there something you're telling us about this family cos I keep wondering the relevant of showing us daily activities of their life.

Guess she is showing it to ffk haters,no matter what we are strong.

Is the father not in detention?

Heavenly son.
The most cutest,handsome and sweetest boy.
Heaven is with u my son as heaven is with ur dad and mum.
POWER WILL SOON FLOW WHERE THE ENEMIES OF GOD ARE HOLDING THE INNOCENT MAN FFK IN CAPTIVE SAYS THE LORD SO SON DONT WORRY.

Heavenly son.
The most cutest,handsome and sweetest boy.
Heaven is with u my son as heaven is with ur dad and mum.
POWER WILL SOON FLOW WHERE THE ENEMIES OF GOD ARE HOLDING THE INNOCENT MAN FFK IN CAPTIVE SAYS THE LORD SO SON DONT WORRY.

WhatEthniSees... said...

Is it just me or is FFK's wife suddenly so out there on social mediia. Since he's been in detention, she seems more open about sharing pictures especially the baby's pics on social media. Though she was a private person. Nawa o

NaijaStore said...

Adorable..

FFK's son be representing him in his absence....

Abeg e don do. Why are you shoving this babys pic on us so much!

Busola said...

Omg! Linda why nw? This isn't a news

Lindiway we know say dey are your friends but enough biko! Linda take note!

Cute boy

Lib aDdict#just passing#

So cute

Cute boi
#so handsome

WhatEthniSees... said...

The baby is cute though. But i don't think I'd be more interested in sharing pictures of my infant son if his Politically exposed dad is in detention.

****************************************baby ix beautiful ****************Mana nwanyi ocha nekwa gi ka dix yoruba man nyere sack letter !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Y u dey picture around with son like say na ofe zuuru gi nni dix time !!!!!!!!!!!! Yoruba women go plan for u oooo******************sikwam nam gwara gi

Such a cutie

Cute

Cutie....Just like mama and dada, xo

Damn cute!!!just like the mama

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Cute lil man

Tahir Buhari said...

Posting a cute photo of his child.is not going to make us sympathetic to a thief...take note

Cutie

Fine boy... dee

Cute baby

Cutie!

Sparkles said...

This woman, your husband abi na boyfriend abi na fiancé is in custody and you're posting pixes everyday? It's obvious why you're with him bae. Thumbs up on your mission then.

This baby boy fine-o. May you grow up in the Lord's wisdom.

FiNe baby

Genny's Blog said...

Cutie!

Cutie

Linda, I love u I swear