Photos: Chinese man arrested for attempted assasination of his Nigerian business partner in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2016

Photos: Chinese man arrested for attempted assasination of his Nigerian business partner in Lagos

The Lagos state police command has arrested a Chinese national over an attempt to assassinate his Nigerian business partner in Lagos. The suspect identified as Sunk Kun, who has been residing in Lagos for 5 years, was arrested after one of the assassins who he paid N1.4 million to kill his business partner was arrested. Parading the Chinese man and the Hired assassin before newsmen in Lagos today, the Lagos state police commissioner, Fatai Owoseni, said majority of the money paid to the hired assassin has been recovered.

"The Chinese national fellow who is in business with some Nigerians, happened to have business misunderstanding with one of the Nigerians and he thought the best way to resolve the business misunderstanding is to eliminate his Nigerian business partner. He had recruited a fellow who is his co-accused to go and help him recruit more people in order for them to kill the Nigerian business partner that he had a misunderstanding with and he had paid the sum of N1.4 million for the assignment"
When interrogated, the Chinese man said
"This Nigerian man, many years ago, he did business with my company. He owed me money and is a fraudster. I don't want to kill him but he wanted to kill me. This guy says he can do voodoo for me. The money is not for assassination, it is for juju"he said

42 comments:

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

They would kill any foreign national who tries that in their country immediately, we have thousands of Nigerians and Africans in general rotting in Chinese prisons for very minor cases.

Chinko sef get black wicked mind... dee

Onye ojoo! Linda take note!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Lol orishirisi
For we own domot???
Such effrontery!
He's going to regret his life with this decision cos the prison in Nigeria is all messed up..
Go 'Sunk' in prison..

Dat chi chon yol man must b crazy to even think of doing dat.

BLISS said...

This one belongs to the family of those people that won't let us enter a shop in our land. Let's see how the government handles this. #lindaobserve!!!

A Chinese for that matter. They should make him rot in jail

The long arm of the law has caught up with him.

Okay!

Okay!

Okay!

Nothing wey person no go see. Chaii. Just imagine!!! Chinese man for our own country again?

And why is his face blurred? Becos he is oyinbo or what? We Nigerians and our inferiority complexes

Lol. To kill me for my country again? "Chinese herdsman"

lioness said...

Chai...wicked Chinese man...we ve enuf troubles n killings already...make Chinese pple no start their own o abeg...

Hmmmmmmm

Lol na how on board an Enugu flight, a Chinese couple sd "they all look sad..." sure they didn't know anyone could understand them.

In my country u want to do voodoo? U are finished.

Chinko busted

Na wa o

Prince-T said...

Don't want to kill him???....juju come be for wetin nau...long life??????....ole oshi

moses joy said...

Can u imagine, na God go punish u, if it were to be d other way round, dem 4 Don kill d Nigeria man or jail him

Kai, Chinese man understands Nigerian jazz. Ok o.

Smhhh

Lolz. Even Nigerians can boast,, voodoo?

#Linda'spal

JAGABAN said...

Your Dad! Your Chinese insect eating dad! Shebi 1.4m wen be roughly 4700 dollars na for juju,u wan change the world?Abehg,sentence am to death like they do our brothers over there and take his life like you are taking money from atm...Goodbye chinese...#changchuchwangaaa

They better depot that frog in our own country? If na 9ja man try am for their country na to bring n kill him. Imagine chinko. All these foreigners should leave our country mk we dey manage ourselves. If the law didn't do anything to dt chinko mk dt man wey him won kill organise boy mk em beat shit comot frm him anus

Why not disclose their faces

Hmm, even Westerners sef don know wetin JUJU be. It is Well!

HE BETTER NOT TRY BULLSHIT OR HE WILL BE DAMNED IN THIS ALREADY DAMNED COUNTRY

AUNTY LINDA....

perfect God said...

Deal with the man very well, don't free him o

Jude Akinwole said...

"This guy says he can do voodoo for me. The money is not for assassination, it is for juju"... funny lines there! Go face the law man!

Harry d Potter said...

Why do u blur his face... abeg make we see him face well. It could be someone else next.. If na our brothers for Malaysia, their faces go make headline news

Why is he's face covered, It should be exposed.

Police make una no collect bribe for this case o, if na Nigerian person commit this offence for their country na big gbege

************************************ndi China a na echikwanu ajo nti ****************odika orugo mgbe aga ebo unu akpa unu n'isi ka unu naruo village unu !!!!!!!!!!!!

Wicked man, he mustn't go unpunished!

Linda why blur his face? If it was a Nigerian who did this in their stupid country, those bastards would cry out for the world to know

If it were a Nigerian who was arrested for attempting to do anything, has full picture will be uploaded. Stupid people.

Asin eh it's too much
If it was a Nigerian that did this in China his face will be all over d net and TV stations even CNN will carry the news