Beyonce steps out in Ankara outfit in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2016

Beyonce steps out in Ankara outfit in NYC

Queen Bey stepped out in this beautiful Ankara outfit in NYC on Friday. More photos after the cut...

87 comments:

neo said...

So beautiful

Queen Bey does no wrong with her outfit. She's a stunner any day!

NOT A FAN. SHOW ME KIM

The queen herself...Nwata na nma!

Lovely.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Nice outfit

Make she kukuma come live for africa now
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Sylvia said...

Beyoncé be rocking our ankara and slaying..... Naija babes be fighting to fit in a bikini....

this?? Ankara?? No way,, #Caribbean Outfit.

This is a flowered dress not an ankara

Luv me some more bey is bewriful

Mumu is this Ankara?

This is a flowered dress not an Ankara except my eyes ae deceiving me

1naijababe said...

R u blind? In your village does this resemble Ankara?

How d fuck is that Ankara?????? Thats another type of fabric, linda open ur eyes

Beautiful!

Cute Bebe.

Linda abeg how this take be Ankara? This is printed chiffon biko. Simple but nice.

Dis does not look like Ankara. More like a Shivon material

Beautiful! Linda take note!

What kind of Ankara is this ?

Na ankara be that?? Anyway she looks good

She looks gorgeous on them...... Jehovah knows I love this young lady........

................. Liber maniac...........

It looks gud on her

Are you sure this is Ankara?

#Linda'spal

Thats not an Ankara material. It's like a chiffon

This Linda sef! Pls ask real fashionistas to tell u what Ankara is.... U clearly don't know and this isn't the first time u're confusing your readers. Probably u're just craving for Beyoncé to wear one. #GetYourFactsRight #ShineYourEyes

Busola said...

Swt. But looking like a flowered chiffon.

Busola said...

Not ankara. Ankara's aren't always transparent but this is so obvious.

That clearly isnt ankara ma

Slay or get eliminated! She slayed!

moss said...

ALL HAIL THE QUEEN

How is this Ankara. Is this not chiffon? So anything with pattern is Ankara.

She slayed in the outfit. She looks stunning.

JAGABAN said...

Person wife wen I like...if she like make she wear Ghana must go,Beyonce na my spiritual wife,i love her more than 47 thousand naked Sheyi sheys and 5 million Tiwa don jazzys

This is not Ankara. Look closely at the second to the last picture, down towards her feet. The fabric is very light like scarf and you can see through. Not Ankara.

Oops!....she slays YET again!!

Sexy

She looks lovely

This doesn't look like Ankara to me oo

This linda sef..is this ankara?? I am begining to loose respect for you.

Ankara ke??? Linda re u now blind, that's so not Ankara but printed chiffon... Get your mind right

HMMMM OK O

AUNTY LINDA....

All hailed the queen. Those shoes are giving more than height they're giving life. By the way not every printed fabric is Ankara.

oyinvibes.blogspot.com said...

This is very encouraging.....we 2 need to start appreciating our stuff

#madebytiwa

This isnt ankara,it is silk.

junia said...

Nice outfit but the hair looks like sponge

Is good on her

Yet Madame Linda promoting other nations brands. You are a big name Linda. Sell your country. Before the oyinbos started reading your blog, Na we we make am popular o. Sis, don't get it twisted, sell your people. You'll look fabulous in our clothes.

This is definitely NOT a @TopeFnr hand work. Shit would have been all messed up with cheap fabric and stains. Loser

Jude Akinwole said...

Maybe it's my eyes... doesn't really look like Ankara!

Cuttie pie

Hiw is this ankar? And so what if she wears ankara? No be fabric?

That's Gucci not Ankara!!! Geez get ur info right Linda

Did u just say ankara? Not every print that looks african is ankara, it even looks more like chiffon, the fabric is even see through.

Lovely.

Madam Linda this is not ankara....look more like chiffon.

Although the dress as a similar print to Ankara, it is definitely not Ankara with the way the material flows.it just a summer dress. Dolce and gabbana create similar prints with different fabrics.

Slayer, slay! #Bae

Bey is bae, anytime, anywhere and any day

This is NOT Ankara!

fcvk

This doesn't look like ankara na

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

This isn't Ankara

Abeg d cloth nor fine anytin mak linda let us hear word

But linda this fabric is not Ankara now. U better look well

Sweet Bey

Is it ankara or prints?

Errmmm... Linda, I'm not trying to be a hater but that isn't ankara

This is definately not ankara

OBA'S BLOG said...

Slay, so beautiful. Bk was here!!

Thank you. I thought I was alone with this thought

Slay Queen

KWEEN said...

Exactly. This is NOT ankara

Cinema9ja.com said...

Nice outfit
Kindly visit our site for your relationship tips, quotes such as love/inspirational quote etc thanks

Anuofia, always throwing negative comment under d queen photo,d hair look like sponge,Queen can buy u nd your entire generation....incase u re saying she has a 250 naira weave on....bush fellow

The queen gives me life..u re a role model indeed...Blue is d luckiest kid alive

Mumu kim kill u dere

Beautiful bey

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful! Queen Bey.

ONLY FOOLISH GUYS WITH INFERIORITY COMPLEX LIKE "STERN "HATE ON BEYONCE,,PREFER OKPO KIM TO BEYONCE MUMU BOY

Stunning! # in Linda's voice

Linda, I love u I swear

its called print fabric linda; Can you tell?