Check out this couple's throwback and pre-wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

Check out this couple's throwback and pre-wedding photos

Sixtus Iwuoha shared a throwback photo of himself and wife on Instagram. They got married last Saturday. See their pre-wedding photos. They sure have come a long way... see their pre-wedding shoot after the cut..

53 comments:

BLISS said...

So beautiful. #lindaobserve!!!

NaijaStore said...

Hmm k!

Ijanyimitch said...

Nice!!! Really nice

The babe wowo sha....

Anointed said...

May God bless there union,I really wish to have a boo like this

Wow... They've surely evolved. It cldnt have been easy but love won at Last, congratulations darlings #LoveisaBeautifulThingy

True love stands the test of time. Linda take note!

This is cool. Honestly, a woman worth marrying should just not dive in from anywhere cos you've got some dough. They should start from the broke days.

Long way no be small oh.

This is what we call marriage ..nothing can shake them..I love them

She looked like she didn't believe him that time 😂

Wholesale quality chiffon tops and latex waist trainer available. 07037110564 said...

Handsome guy

Dey go wayyyyyy back mehn

Nice one!

miss pink said...

What a good transformation...nice

6 things you must know before shaving your vagina

easy ways to care for your vagina

Congratulations

Yeahhh now looking more fresher,Congrats and HML in adv

lucinda said...

Yes oooh they have really come a long way....remember back then in imo state university owerri

lankyroy said...

Nice transformation#hml bro

Lankyroy

lankyroy said...

Nice transformation#hml bro

Lankyroy

See their faces way back lik those socking garri for livelihood compare to now dey r robust as if living on money.

martarita said...

Sooo lovely

martarita said...

Sooo lovely. Congrats to them

Seen nice

Femimexican said...

Awesome

This is how Annie Idibia and 2Face started and she supported him through to become something but just when he became something, some money hungry prostitutes babymama who do not know how he came about to that level began stalking him with babies investment to steal from where they didn't sow. Thank God, just like this couple Annie stood her ground and took what rightfully belonged to her. Shame on prostitute pero. Just like this lady, Mrs Annie Innocent Idibia is a superwoman!!!

OBA'S BLOG said...

Aww dey grew up into two beautiful ppl. Bk was here!!

************************************d guy ix xo cute !!!!!!!!!!!!! Kai*************y d wife dey point mouth like say she carry gworo for mouth ????????????? I like her newaiz cos shex dark skinned !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No be oll dix utu ocha udara !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yea! I think she finds him amazing

Genny's Blog said...

Lovely!

Welson said...

This is what I call actualising-self-believe. Deducing this from my political eagle eye, I can confirm with a high degree of confidentiality that the couple initiated a TRANSFORMATION AGENDA rather than implementing CHANGE STRATEGY. Lol, funny as it may sound. Don't say why do Nigerians attribute everything to politics. Man is a natural political being if you ask. Even in our families we play politics, for example when a mother gives a lump of steak to a particular twin and little portion to the twin's brother or sister, then a crime of political inequality is committed by that parent, which can transend to nepotism, tribalism, favouritism etc, you see why I said that man is a political being in nature!! Well, let's leave the family politics and focus on the couple then the government. Let me express what came into my mind as I look at the couple's old school picture........From the picture, one can say that they have changed over a period of time, but I say, they have transformed what they believed in over a time period and the result (marriage) paid off. If the dude or the lady had changed their mind-set towards each other at the early stage, or had listen to distractions as they move-on, they would have gone their seperate ways by now and this report or story wouldn't have made headlines in a known blogg like Linda Ikeji. Dreams come through only if you believe in a course, and have faith in it. Now equating this to the political mile stone in Nigeria and the suffering of many Nigerians who still expect the CHANGE STRATEGY without an economic footprint of the led APC government to pay dividend, then your been misled, I say this because the government does not believe in her self, does not have a road-map to guide them, does say one thing and do a different thing, and I can go on and on. When you don't trust and believe in what your doing, positive result will become history and your followers and the people your leading will look the other way. Can the government drop this huge unimaginable CHANGE STRATEGY and begin to TRANSFORM the conceptS of the last GOVERNMENT? Just as this couple are enjoying the output of their TRANSFORMATION AGENDA whic is marriage, what are we benefitting from the CHANGE STRATEGY of our governemnt? Nothing!!!

Happy for dem

Wow handsome guy

Musingsofjudgejudyjudy..... said...

Sixtus, Sixtus! Congrats man, God bless your Union .

chommy said...

Wow, datz nice. Linda observe!

Congrats to dem

Wow

U cute

Wow d guy is handsome!..

Sixtus my guy... I knew you guys would make it right from year 1 till now... Patience and love drove you guys this far and I pray it takes you all through marriage. Onyi, you deserve em cos you don try,dating from 1st year in IMSU same department and even roommates... Congrats to both of you

Don't u think u shld show ur face whn makin such comments so dat one can comment and be d judge of how strikingly beautiful u are....

Wow

Wow

E don tey wey the guy dey fuck her o

Dem need u for nollywood with dis ur long story wey reach prt4...

Yea they sure deserves it! Sixtus and Onyi, we used to live in the same Hostel back then in Imsu 'GM Hostel' congrats darling may this beautiful love never die

You are a hater...Stupid Daniela.

She looks a bit like Michelle Obama. Cute couple

Don't mind 'it'! Show us your face if you think you're so beautiful.

Awwwwwwww...i remember the guy Sixtus IMUS and Law back then....wow such a love that stands...God bless ur new home