We are to blame the economy, and APC manages the economy, and who is the leader of APC is Buhari. So the economy, APC, and Buhari are united and are the cause.
Everything dey relative. We dey do dis for our house when we dey grow up and we no consider am as anything, we no feel bad or anything until people like you begin label everything.
70 comments:
Hmm
Lol nt is fault tho. Bk was here!!
Economy crisis. #lindaobserve!!!
D
Na today??? Linda take note!
All of the above
Lol... this has been in existence since 1962 na... palm oil is one of the ingredients used to make home made police anyway
buhari
Hahaha the shoe must shine o
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Apc
The answer is a,b,c,d
Blame illiteracy
Lolz all join.
I blame creativity mehn
Hehehe... All of the above o
Palm oil is used to mk local shoe polish
Lol!!!!!! Linda pls start the counting as the voting starts now
Trust me it works very fine, Malta Guinness I good on carton colour shoes too....
Buhari and APC
The palm oil really did a nice job... Just that it will be gathering Sands......... I blame pdp for this.... Lols..
............. Liber maniac...........
Corruption noni
Apc#Lindangwanu#
They forgot the option 'Your Village People'.
Apc
Lol.......
Linda, I love you I swear
Buhari mbok
Dis is d genesis of poverty and some foolish peeps wil blame PMB.
Buhari
The act of using oil to polish shoe has been in existence as far back as 80s so we blame the economy
Al d option
Apc and @Buhari
Why the option no include @Tinubu now ?
PDP
Buhari
*****************************************all of d over !!!!!!!!!!!!! Na fulani cow come worsen d thing
Abi ooo no b today
Buhari.
Economy
D buhari
Linda, its the economy.
ThePalm oil and polish which is more expensive?
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
We are to blame the economy, and APC manages the economy, and who is the leader of APC is Buhari. So the economy, APC, and Buhari are united and are the cause.
I blame foolishness and ignorance
YIMU
None of d above...
D cause of dis is peak of exhibition of foolishness if not dis wouldn't b d case.
APC+Bughari=economic crisis.
Where's Bonaventure?
Biko. This is innovation
Na bu bu. Linda observe!
Let's call it invention ati discovery
None just using made in nigeria product
PDP ni o
E go well
All of the above
Polish is cheaper
Apc
Everything dey relative.
We dey do dis for our house when we dey grow up and we no consider am as anything, we no feel bad or anything until people like you begin label everything.
Nigerians
Priesthood you're turning out to be a bloody fool
Lols
Maybe palm oil was readily available in his home hesides he can cook with it, can he cook with shoe polish? Order of preference 😂😂
Don't listen to this guy o
PDP
POWER TO THE PEOPLE AND THEY USED POWER TO LOOT ALL OUR WEALTH
all of d above
Lol,wen a man of God Can't mind his bizzness.lol .
Comments reserved!
Hey Linda, that bottle is Akwa Fresh all the way from AkwaIbom, really excited it found its way to ur blog.
thatS Akwa Fresh on LIB
Poverty mentality!
E
PDP/corruption