Curvy white babe with a very big a** (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

Curvy white babe with a very big a** (photos)

White chick with a big butt will definitely get attention. Hundreds of thousands of peoples are on her social media pages everyday to check out her photos. Her name is Raylynn and she has a 70 inch butt

41 comments:

impressive

No be plastic surgery she do

Heheheheh if I hear,fake ass

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Too much of everything is bad.

Not sugery?

This really look so disgusting.. Was this the best her knife doctor could do for her?... Puk🙈

Lukman said...

Looks like she wants to finger herself! Let her continue, we are watching!

Is the butt real??? Linda take note!

Linda wtf is this about!?

Psheww!

Disgusting thang... Ewww

NaijaStore said...

haaaa linda?

It looks gross...

Mr 47 said...

MmmHmmm!!!

observer said...

Are they real??????

hmmm

If this was what those three house of reps members accused of attempted rape went for, I will personally join in pleading for their forgiveness. Even Adeboye can fall for this.

Endowment... Na pumping jor

Linda, u love u I swear

It's well wit her soul.

Oh my gudness

The yansh no be am.

How does she work. And pls what is ut with men and women's ass? U want a slim girl. And at the same time crave for a woman with a big ass. A big ass will only be seen on a woman that is big(most times)

*walk

Ike nsi!!! Who d butt epp???

oluchi said...

To big.it a Nop for me

Softy said...

She gather, but she can never beat a black ass even in a butt competition

too much for nothing na

Softy said...

Linda she's Asian and not white and yes people from that region are well endowed too

Fake fake

OBA'S BLOG said...

Hmm. Bk was here!!

Temptation but that doesn't look real

Linda nwannem pls how is dis news

Linda nwannem how is dis news?

NK said...

Na shit full am

Computer networking

koolemmy said...

I jst hate ova big ass

Chineke God

Must u mention a man of God in jokes? He doesn't fall for shits like this abeg, he's a born again man of God. And you need to go n ask God for forgiveness.

#Linda'spal

Wtf?

That's marvelous

Holy mother of God!!!