With Jasi and Kilode still gaining much attention and airplay, BNS Records presents BNaira and label mate Shyboss on this tune titled “Luggage”. Luggage is a song that aims at appreciating and commending all ladies.
BNAIRA and Shyboss,no mind pple wey dey call u Yahoo Boy... Hustle na Hustle, yahoo or no yahoo me na great fan. Get rich boiz and fuck them haterz mehn...#Alinko
They call me shybaba, international shybaba! international Bnaira. Nice song. Some of you sprewing thrash at least they want to make themselves useful, which one you dey? Abeg B and Shy nor mind them. kontinu.Nice song, still dancing to it.
24 comments:
K!
Linda obviously no news so far.
Stupid yahoo boys
Okkkk
I love you both... Nice song!
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
YAHOO BOYS!!
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Stupid yahoo boys trying to use music as a cover up for dere money
Issohk seen!
BNAIRA and Shyboss,no mind pple wey dey call u Yahoo Boy... Hustle na Hustle, yahoo or no yahoo me na great fan. Get rich boiz and fuck them haterz mehn...#Alinko
Lol. Para man
Importation / Sale of iPhone banned
Paddy shyboss nice one
yahoo boys don dey sing....fraud song
Ok seen
WTF is this?? Wack piece of crap..bro just continue with the yahoo whatsoever and leave music😭😢👏🏼pls I beg
Hmmm see small bayo ooh!...
#oluwani
Jealousy kill una. Bnaira and Shyboss I am a huge fan! Keep up the good work. God bless una hustle!
They call me shybaba, international shybaba! international Bnaira. Nice song. Some of you sprewing thrash at least they want to make themselves useful, which one you dey? Abeg B and Shy nor mind them. kontinu.Nice song, still dancing to it.
Paddy mi shy boss nice one