Newly wed Super Eagles Player Onazi Ogenyi escapes unhurt from an accident (Photos & Video)
Super Eagles Player Onazi Ogenyi took to Instagram to reveal he escaped unhurt from a car accident today. Onazi traditionally wed his fiancée, Sandra Ogunsuyi in Benin yesterday, June 16 and was on his way back to Lagos when the accident happened. See more photos after the cut...
********************************************benin witches are @ work **********inukwanum oooooo****************dem no wan may d guy man chop wetin iim buy with money again ????????????? Hia************O !!!!!!!
So after the whole death coming out from bening this period,Fear let you enter road still go there?Oh boy go thank God and your baba for bringing you alive oo,Benin winch no get part 2 oo,be very careful with your new bride too,maybe the family no wan make u enjoy the honey pot alive!
The Nigerian sports fraternity has already witnessed a tragic harvest and cocktail of agonies this season with Keshi and Amodu gone. We simply can't afford any other sad news in the sports family. Thank God he came out in one piece!
ABEG GO BACK TO ITALY O. WITCH THINGS. THEM NO LIKE BETTER THING. ANY PERSON WHEY SEE YOUR PROGRESS DEY CRY, MOURNING NO GO STOP FOR HIM LIFE IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.
Benin is gradually becoming a bad omen to anybody that has anything to do with football #Keshi, #Shaibu, God please safe all individuals that has anything to do with football from #BeninOmen
Also those Benin witch wey kill Keshi & Amodu want take anoda footballer? Shuooo! Una kpiance no reach! Jesus blood full ground! Thank God for your life bro!
56 comments:
The devil is a fat lier! Thank God... #Saved
His village people r obviously@work. Thank God for his life.
Hehehe thank God ooo it won't work for them
Thank God.
Kai😱!!! He's one lucky chap. Thank God he came outta it unhurt.
Benin pple folo u dey come lagos abi. Thank God 4ur life
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Narrow escape..Jesus loves you..Repent now#as e dey hot#
Thank God for safety.
#Don't ever joke with the Benin clan
God is awesome! Linda take note!
Thank God hr is alive.
Thank God he's alive..
Thank God
Guy go hide your head and pray hard
Thank God for your life.
God is gud
Thank God!That's the power of God at work.
Nah wah oooh.thank God
So after the whole death coming out from bening this period,Fear let you enter road still go there?Oh boy go thank God and your baba for bringing you alive oo,Benin winch no get part 2 oo,be very careful with your new bride too,maybe the family no wan make u enjoy the honey pot alive!
Its actually the bad roads and poor drivimg and poor car maintainance.
You mean liar... Lol im petty.
Keshi,Amoubi,Onazi,.no grey make them add your name oo,cux benin no get chill at all!
Thank God for ur life......There shall be no more untimely death among the sport circle in Nigeria again.Glory to God almighty.
We thank the Lord o # follow come witches
Linda, I love u I swear
Haaa.na God save am sha...
Thank God for his life
Lol,u spoke my mind...Benin people oo..lol
Hmmm...r u kidding me?
Dude is one lucky chap..thank heavens ur enemies failed.
Tire burst!Thank God he survived it.Why did he not use flight? Or can he afford 20k flight ticket?
I fear benin people but i no run, chai!!! All the same thank God he is safe
I join u in thanking God my brother.
The Nigerian sports fraternity has already witnessed a tragic harvest and cocktail of agonies this season with Keshi and Amodu gone. We simply can't afford any other sad news in the sports family. Thank God he came out in one piece!
Why didn't he fly? That road is really risky
The devil really does fight marriages. He wan make the poor girl widow b4 she even gets used to being a wife.
Thank God oh.. if not dey would have said d gal pple did something
ABEG GO BACK TO ITALY O. WITCH THINGS. THEM NO LIKE BETTER THING. ANY PERSON WHEY SEE YOUR PROGRESS DEY CRY, MOURNING NO GO STOP FOR HIM LIFE IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.
edo. pple doin witchcraft since 1900
Thank God for life...
God thank you
Thank God for his life..
Winch people @work
Thank God#Lindangwanu#
Person wey dey change em tyre u say em get accident linda take yo Time
All glory to God
OKORO UPGRADED
Tnk u jesus
Flight no dey again fr benin???
God forbid bad thing
Thunder fire all of guys wey accused Edo pple na dem be bad road and reckless driving
DEVIL NA LIE...OGENYI OUR FINE FINE IDOMA GIRLS FULL BENUE U CHOOSE BENIN/YORUBA WITH THEIR JAZZZZ MAKE GOD GUIDE YOU OYI...
God is Good
Benin is gradually becoming a bad omen to anybody that has anything to do with football #Keshi, #Shaibu, God please safe all individuals that has anything to do with football from #BeninOmen
N if the plane crash nko? Would he still be thanking God
Benin witchcraft
Also those Benin witch wey kill Keshi & Amodu want take anoda footballer? Shuooo! Una kpiance no reach! Jesus blood full ground! Thank God for your life bro!
Be safe