Rapper Lil Kim steps out with her adorable daughter (photos)
Rapper Lil' Kim was spotted out with her adorable daughter Royal Reign in NYC on Thursday. Royal Reign turned 2 recently. She was born on June
9, 2014. Her dad is rapper Mr. Papers.
****************************nwatakiri dika paw paw******************bur wor happened to her eye ????????????? Make iim no be say dem don dey give dix baby anwuru to be sniffing !!!!!!!! Nkea ona emechi anya !!!!!!!!!
Lil kim is short and ugly after so many plastic procedures then to compound issues her babies eyes are. Not normal she has got optical refract may b d mom smoked too much weed wen she was pregnant
36 comments:
Cutie...
Omo jo mummy
****************************nwatakiri dika paw paw******************bur wor happened to her eye ????????????? Make iim no be say dem don dey give dix baby anwuru to be sniffing !!!!!!!! Nkea ona emechi anya !!!!!!!!!
They kinda look alike👍🏿
Lovely, what happened to her eyes??
Pretty lil bae...😚
The girl is cute. What's up with her eyes?
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Cute lil momma
Thought she's white now?? Why is she all black and stuff?? Beautiful daughter she's got though.
Cute girl.
Lindio...u ain't right o...Na whitin u want close up on the pikin eyes na...na wow 4 u o
truthfully, what is really more adorable about the lil girl is being born by lil kim
I DO BLOG ON REAL LIFE ISSUES
Mama looks like "Fiona" in "Shrek"
Cute girl
Sup wit d girl's eye?v
Very cute girl! Is her right eye defective?
Lil kim is short and ugly after so many plastic procedures then to compound issues her babies eyes are. Not normal she has got optical refract may b d mom smoked too much weed wen she was pregnant
cute baby
So adorable
She's cute
Cutie!
Lil Kim esigo na mmadu puo..... The daughter is adorable though
..... .......... Liber maniac.......
Cuttie pie baby
She's so cute
But she's not as bleached as u guys made us feel
She as 4'0 clock eyes. Bk was here!!
How come Kim looks dark again? And what's up with one of the girl's eyes?
Beautiful baby..only i see bells palsy...sorry mummy m
So the baby has a lazy eye sup? She's still cute
the girls eye condition is called ptosis...it has nothing to do with drugs/palsy
Cute baby.
She so cute
Cutie