News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 17 June 2016
Bianca Ojukwu bags Masters Degree in International Relations from a University in Spain (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
Well done ma'am...congrats
Congrats to her
Awwww! Congratulations!
Congratulations to her
******************************************nawa oooo***************money speaking ******************and here ayam still struggling with one dgree !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Congrats to her. Linda take note!
Tufiakwa, this Bianca you are too fine. How can u still be looking this pretty up till now. Congrats sha
Beautiful lady, x congratulations
pretty Bianca, where have u been?
Congrat but u no dey age
Congrats to her
Congrats ma
congratulations forever young Mrs Ojukwu...
Buhari where is your school certificate
pretty woman, congrats to her
Pride of igbos
Her daughter looks so cute.
Lemme have her YSL bag pls
Congratulations, beautiful AND evergreen Bianca
You have done so well for yourself
Despite all your fortune, plus all your achievements in various fields
You still went back to school. A great inspiration to ALL ladies out there
Congrats sis, while some psychopaths like Ffk and kemi were trying to drag your name under the mud, you kept soaring higher and adding value to yourself. Congrats again our beautiful demzel and Ikemba's Jewel
Wow!!!congrats to her.
Mrs Bianca Ojukwu !! What a destiny !!!! A simply GREAT DESTINY !!!
Undoubtedly, you are BLESSED.
Congrats to her
uh huh. See her. The queen of all undercover runz girls. Marrying or sleeping with their great grand fathers for wealth and status... GENEVIEVE is the first runner up after Bianca Not impressed
I like the way she is standing without crossing her legs the way ladies do nowadays. Well done ma!
Congrats femi fani-kayode ex-girlfriend!
BIANCA is amazing and very classy. She didn't even waste her time to boast all over the place like all the jobless people who will not let us hear word in this Nigeria.
She was voted "Best Ambaasador in Spain" and "best African Ambassador in Europe" and now after all this she went back to school to get masters at this prestigious University. Incredible.
Congratulations our dear Queen B. THIS IS A TRUE AMBASSADOR OF NIGERIA.
She made good use of her time in Spain as ambassador. Evergreen Bianca!
Fine woman...whos f%&king her???
You're a mess just like the harlot of a mother you have......jump off a cliff right now.....you're worthless
Do not change the tone of this place you child
Jealously go kill you yorubas, ugly stinky, filthy bitches. That's why your men don't want you. What hear say ex girlfriend? You're unable to furnish an iota of proof so you resort to an immature rant. Take several seats