She isn't mad at him after all! Kylie Jenner takes pic with big brother, Rob Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

She isn't mad at him after all! Kylie Jenner takes pic with big brother, Rob Kardashian

There were speculations that Kylie was mad at her big brother, Robert Kardashian, for dating her arch-enemy, Blac Chyna, whose baby daddy she's currently dating. But this pic of the two of them was shared recently and they look cool with each other. Wait, maybe Chyna even took the pic...lol. More photos after the cut...

40 comments:

gd for them

Even the dog posed for the shot smh

That's brotherly love above all things.

Good for her

He's her brother after all

Rob looking great all thanks to blac

PEPSI ADDICT

He is her brother, that's a great move from her to bring him back to the Nudarshians.

Dee Tee said...

Man, who cares?.

Even though they all misbehave the Kardashians have their own family ties that is very good and strong

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Linda I really don't care at all...ProudlyDeltan

keke driver said...

Naaa I doubt Chyna is that nice.

Its an old pix abeg. Let them stop deceiving themeselves

Lol just love this family

This family again, not a fan

Ebony said...

Why is this news?

Drama people... Using the world to play.

#Dakinzz

Na dem sabi na.... issshhhh

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

That's what these celebs do, to turn away media attention. But issorai lets buy it. And Linda I doubt blac took that pic. We blacks don't pretend.

JustPorsh said...

loll!
She prolly took the forro.
Weird family.

Babylawyer. said...

Lol.@ Perhabs it's Blac china that took d pix.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

That's gud

Good for them#Lindangwanu#

People be speculating while the Kardashians keep going to the bank. Linda take note!

Someone gives this family the best life coach. Their heart's more beautiful than some I'd you, jeep criticizing them...

For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . You'd be amazed at rates our properties go for. Own your dream house this year.

Good for them...

Retards.
So Dysfunctional.

Abass Rasheed said...

na zo jare, nothing is really worth fighting and worrying oneself over.

Kim took the pic, I follow her on snap and this is very resent

Duh

Linda you follow snap too....

Yetty k said...

Yeah it s possible chyna took d pic

Making noise all the time.

Obi Tega said...

Nice, I'm happy for them #UncleTeeSaysSO

Blood is always thicker than water.

PrettyChi said...

Good for them

Sound business decision.The Kardashians cannot afford to be publicly mad at each other, it is a money making brand. The brand must not be damaged, there is too much money at stake.

I like d kardashians pls Linda more update

Ele Blessing said...

Ok o