She isn't mad at him after all! Kylie Jenner takes pic with big brother, Rob Kardashian
There were speculations that Kylie was mad at her big brother, Robert Kardashian, for dating her arch-enemy, Blac Chyna, whose baby daddy she's currently dating. But this pic of the two of them was shared recently and they look cool with each other. Wait, maybe Chyna even took the pic...lol. More photos after the cut...
Someone gives this family the best life coach. Their heart's more beautiful than some I'd you, jeep criticizing them...
For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . You'd be amazed at rates our properties go for. Own your dream house this year.
Sound business decision.The Kardashians cannot afford to be publicly mad at each other, it is a money making brand. The brand must not be damaged, there is too much money at stake.
40 comments:
gd for them
Even the dog posed for the shot smh
That's brotherly love above all things.
Good for her
He's her brother after all
Rob looking great all thanks to blac
PEPSI ADDICT
He is her brother, that's a great move from her to bring him back to the Nudarshians.
Man, who cares?.
Even though they all misbehave the Kardashians have their own family ties that is very good and strong
Linda I really don't care at all...ProudlyDeltan
Naaa I doubt Chyna is that nice.
Its an old pix abeg. Let them stop deceiving themeselves
Lol just love this family
This family again, not a fan
Why is this news?
Drama people... Using the world to play.
#Dakinzz
Na dem sabi na.... issshhhh
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
That's what these celebs do, to turn away media attention. But issorai lets buy it. And Linda I doubt blac took that pic. We blacks don't pretend.
loll!
She prolly took the forro.
Weird family.
Lol.@ Perhabs it's Blac china that took d pix.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
That's gud
Good for them#Lindangwanu#
People be speculating while the Kardashians keep going to the bank. Linda take note!
Someone gives this family the best life coach. Their heart's more beautiful than some I'd you, jeep criticizing them...
For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . You'd be amazed at rates our properties go for. Own your dream house this year.
Good for them...
Retards.
So Dysfunctional.
na zo jare, nothing is really worth fighting and worrying oneself over.
Kim took the pic, I follow her on snap and this is very resent
Duh
Linda you follow snap too....
Yeah it s possible chyna took d pic
Making noise all the time.
Nice, I'm happy for them #UncleTeeSaysSO
Blood is always thicker than water.
Good for them
Sound business decision.The Kardashians cannot afford to be publicly mad at each other, it is a money making brand. The brand must not be damaged, there is too much money at stake.
I like d kardashians pls Linda more update
Ok o