Enough of all these stupid publicity stunts these government officials are doing. Who are there PR people advising them wrongly? This is what happens when poor people are given power, they do stupid things cause they are not in the least bit exposed.
That's the way it should be.They are not gods. Change is here.Linda promote it.I think by now you should be horrified enough with the looting.Except of course you had a bite in it?
Abeg why is this a news????? Is he meant to fly with a special helicopter??? This is what he is meant to do and no special thing attached to it..... In UK the prime minister travels by train and it does not come out as news.... Abeg Linda bring us news on when Govt does what is not considered normal like refusing to accept his salary ehn.
This is no big deal, a whole PM of Britain, David Cameron commutes in and stands in the underground tube trains and carries his own luggage. These people are public servants not public masters. The media should stop glorifying them for simply acting normal.
There's no Humility there, he had no Option, that's the nly means of leaving the tarmac, apart from the President, he is regarded like every Nigerian except in his own state where he is Number 1 #UncleTeeSaysSO
55 comments:
AND SO WHAT??
Humble man,i like that.
PEPSI ADDICT
Because Cameron has done it now, e too wan do his own. *yimu*
What message is he trying to pass?
PEPSI ADDICT
That's gud, he better hold something
His is human too.
Cos he is also a human being
It's nothing
PLEASE DO NOT OPEN..20+ ONLY
All na wash🙅🙍😕
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Make we hear abeg. What's all these stunt for?
...in other news?! It's just a minute drive...no biggie.
It s in nigeria thay thia would be reported like it s beneath him. He a just a governor for goodness sake, not a king
Nice1.we are getting there already.This administration will be better than the previous one that is known to be full of corruption.omooba
All na scam joor not new anymore .
Before nko??? Since it's not a Private Jet he would be flying in. Linda take note!
They only do dis when they have cameramen on standby to post pics to d public... dee
Good for him
So? Is he not a human being?
Okbye.
Enough of all these stupid publicity stunts these government officials are doing. Who are there PR people advising them wrongly? This is what happens when poor people are given power, they do stupid things cause they are not in the least bit exposed.
And so? Is he not human? Common governor should be grateful to stand with those who voted him.
Go ahead with your shows, we are watching...
Nice one sir but you're not David Cameron
Mbok we all humans non is spirit
That's the way it should be.They are not gods. Change is here.Linda promote it.I think by now you should be horrified enough with the looting.Except of course you had a bite in it?
Good example
The governor is human afterall.
BTW, for men looking to last longer in bed, good news! Click here to read more.
CHANGE HAS COME!!!!
No biggie, is he a ghost?
Change is here. God bless Buhari, God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria!!!
At least he is humble
Abeg why is this a news????? Is he meant to fly with a special helicopter??? This is what he is meant to do and no special thing attached to it..... In UK the prime minister travels by train and it does not come out as news.... Abeg Linda bring us news on when Govt does what is not considered normal like refusing to accept his salary ehn.
And so what? Is he not a human being? Abeg ooooooo make una allow us hear word. Ahhhhhhhh
I do not see any big deal in this a y all, afterall he's a normal person like everyone else.
What's so special about that
Propaganda.
All na wash
Don't mind miss linda, like he's not a human being
#reeshahr
And so wat
That's one of the symbols of humility..
Let this be as an example to other governors..
GOOD FOR THE SYSTEM
Because is an Hausa and a Muslim. Did your Bible not tell you to respect peopek in authority? Idiot.
Illiterate. Humble man ke. What Tha fuck is he doing in Abuja every time. If he cant rule bauchi he should step down.
This is no big deal, a whole PM of Britain, David Cameron commutes in and stands in the underground tube trains and carries his own luggage.
These people are public servants not public masters.
The media should stop glorifying them for simply acting normal.
He shld try n do sumtin in bauchi state. Dat state is a mess.
There's no Humility there, he had no Option, that's the nly means of leaving the tarmac, apart from the President, he is regarded like every Nigerian except in his own state where he is Number 1 #UncleTeeSaysSO
Abey dont mind him. Has he paid salary for his workers. And hunger is killing every one there.
They can go any length to make the common man feel like they are Down to earth and accessible, but all "na Scam".
He has his entourage and escorts waiting to receive him after his 5mins drive down the road. "Africa Magic" performance
Kudos to him. Keep it up