This guy is hating on Russell Wilson for proposing to Ciara, says Russell is setting a bad example | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

This guy is hating on Russell Wilson for proposing to Ciara, says Russell is setting a bad example

Everyone is entitled to their opinion...next!

70 comments:

Sharon said...

Smh. They have sex inside UNIBEN hostel with roommate present[download +pics here]

Look at this retard

I feel you Bro...you are 10000000000% correct.

He's right!

The hater must be having a very boring life to must have come up with this crap,he should go and swallow wind. Awon haters.

Well for me oh d guy is right #lindafavourite said so

His mad

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Mtcheeeew. Senseless talk. Next pls.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Which one be next e don reach marriage u don. Scream next. Abeg d guy talk true joor

Hahaaahaha,abeg leave him o,Ciara is his choice. One man's food is another's poison

starshine said...

Abi o. Na him get him mouth

Them buziness.

See this guy! Issshhhh

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

Pearlie said...

Hian!! Their business

You said it has been going on so how is Russell the first or last after all goons like Bobby Brown also married Straight Whitney despite being multiple baby daddy.
Shoosh*

Nothing like next! The truth is bitter. Shebi youna like bad boys.

Victor Kachi said...

Thats his own cup of coffee.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Jealousy, everyone deserves a second chance,

Nna dis guy no weh oooo

Bad belly is so allowed. Linda take note!

His opinion

Doesn't make sense to me also

Their business

The problem with some people is they don't ever mind their business. Wetin concern him?

Ciara has chopped insult cos of future. What attracted her to that gangster will always be beyond me...was it low self worth or what?

WORD!!!
Memorizing the Verse already.

Next!

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Lol...
He has some points tho...
When they get to that stage they tend to automatically become born again and leave the "HOEic" nature...

Spot on!!!! Dude is absolutely right...Russell is just a sisi
!!! ain't marrying no left over bitch!!!!!!

Alhaji yero said so.............$£

Spot on!!!! Dude is absolutely right...Russell is just a sisi
!!! ain't marrying no left over bitch!!!!!!

Alhaji yero said so.............$£

Mbok let him go n chop shit

Aproko Queen said...

His opinion! But he makes sense a Lil sha

Bitter guy

Very true. U nailed it.

He should mind his business, love knows no boundaries...

Olly

Yeah, they will tell u that u are such a nice guy but would never date u, instead they will date an ashole who will beat and abuse, and dump them after pumping and browsing their power house.

Dude has a point to sha...
Hey guys , the drawing of Ini Edo posted a couple of days back , see Here : http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2016/03/check-out-this-hyper-realistic-painting.html?m=1 created by me Kelion, I would appreciate if you could follow me on Instagram to see more of my work: www.Instagram.com/kelionarts and also you can place orders by contacting me on WhatsApp 08038882072 Or BBM 5C09DE42., it can serve as the perfect gift for your loved ones , Whether for birthdays , weddings gifts or just to show anyone you care about them . Thanks and God bless

Supported but everyone deserves a second chance

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Shut the fuck up like u said Linda NEXTTTT

You have a pont man like Megan good lol after she has been fucked around then got married to a pastors and now talking shit abt celibacy. Lol who the fuck is she fooling?

It is called love....it is found in strangest places mister!

The guy is right but dem hoes always seem to end up married to some sucker.

Luciana Chinda said...

I de tells you, the guy is right

Linda, he is not hating. He is saying the truth

The guy is right but should stop hating cos it's none of his business. Beautiful young women love bad boys. This is natural. But after series of failed relationships and lots of heartbreak they come to their senses and go for stable, secure relationships. Thing is, the so-called corporate squares (successful good guys) love beautiful smart bitches. This is also natural. What this guy fails to see is that Russel is madly in love with Ciara. He should stop being angry and let them be.

lacreme said...

The same should go for guyz too with child.plz guyz grow up.if it's ur sister you would want getting married tto

They want the best of both worlds, when they are young they chase the bad guys or players because they claim they are fun, when age is no longer on their side, they'll start looking for a reasonable person. It has always been like this

Barbara Adolph said...

Look at this retard

Barbara you are the retard...
you in Nigeria talking shit.
when you have chance to come here you will be worst hoe.

Dude is very right

omo this one pain Linda o

He's kinda right. But like Linda said, everyone is entitled to his opinion. More Instagram followers for you

His not serious, it's a shame for a gal to say his right. Wen in Nigeria gals date a lot of guyz and sleep wit all of them in the name of relationship. Ur not different wit the hooker on the street. Just that ur not being paid. So then almost every gal is left over then. I don't knw y pple can't just be hapi wit pple that r hapi.

This guy has hit the nail directly and hard on it's head. It doesn't get truer than this

You can't marry left over bitch becos u can't afford it bitch. Owu na sagi

And look how Whitney ended up, while Bobby is still enjoying his life...

Abeg how their life take concern u..

He is right... But😷

#reeshahr

twistedvirgin said...

I bet you and Linda don't understand what he's saying! That's why both of you are tagging him 'hater'. He's actually saying the truth. These are geeks that people like ciara won't want to date because they are too 'geeky' after she's been passed around and done bad by them thugs he comes to take the left over. Let's call a spade a spade. By the way it's actually not anybody's business if he wants 'leftovers'

He is saying the truth but unfortunately it will continue because since the days of Adam and Eve, women have mastered the art of male manipulation.

Russell plays ball, too.

Your point was????

Apparently, you're just feeling salty.

***Lush

Yetty k said...

Lol.he wants 2 b known

Obi Tega said...

Linda, the guy just dey talk him mind #UncleTeeSaysSo

Ike said...

True,but the guy is obviously pained..prolly ciara dumped him at some point in time

100% truth here

He actually stated fact not hating....I love cici but d dude s right...

Fact...unfortunately the good Men tend to crave bad girls also

Emekkingz said...

U haters this guy is on point 100%. I aint marrying any used dogg, girls beware...there is no pitying here...if u want want an educated rich dude like me, then learn how to keep ur thighs closed mtschwww. After fucking the whole world, u come and claim repentance to me...u re joking, am not getting in there...mtschwwww

Whitney was already a bad girl or had bad vices b4 bobby. Just like beyonce has bad vices that we dont know about, at least not yet

Women dont like /cant to be alone, plus Futures status & money was rising quickly in the music industry, which attracted. What she didn't take into consideration is his multiple baby mamas & thug characteristics.

This guy make so much sense. Period.