Flavour carries his cute daughter in a really weird car (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Flavour carries his cute daughter in a really weird car (photo)

What kind of car is that biko?

95 comments:

All new weirdo 2016 hot wheels

So cute, flavour is an outstanding baby daddy.

Good for him.

Omg! Money is good#Lindangwanu#

Chai money good ooo ##lindafavourite#

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Daddy-daughter time together. So cute.

Nice pic...that would be a Plymouth Prowler, no longer in production.

Man am in love with the ride.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

The kind of car that is used over there...if you know what i mean.LOL!.

Linda u won buy am?
😀

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Anacoda car

You Need To Read What Amber Rose Said About Kim K and Beyonce -
See at: http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/you-need-to-read-what-amber-rose-said.html

See more photos from new massive mansion in Los Angeles Wizkid just bought
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/see-more-photos-from-new-massive.html

See Grandmother That Graduated High School at 93 (PHOTOS, VIDEO) - Touching Story
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/see-grandmother-that-graduated-high.html

Popular OAP, Toolz expose the most stupid things she did as a kid
read here: http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/popular-oap-toolz-expose-most-stupid.html

Looks so lovely.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Which baby mama's daughter is tht u dint state it linda

In dis our naija??? Linda take note!

Make e enjoy

Kai! Flavour nwa mama! Oringo man!

Haahahahha,u just gave it a name. It's called weird car

kidykuz said...

Wow..exactly the kinda ma car

Haba!!! What kind of car is this?

Waoh

If you ask me!!, na who I go ask!!?

linda's bestie said...

Bizarre

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

It's a Plymouth prowler, a bit customized.

Obi Tega said...

Really Cute #UncleTeeSaysSo

Wow this is surprising

PLEASE DO NOT OPEN..20+ ONLY

Hian!!!!

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

starshine said...

Help me ask o. Never seen a thing like this in my life

Which of d daughter.

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Money is good ooh

This is one weird looking car.

Jet money

Jet motor

faustina said...

It's called super man car lol I no fit shout

Pearlie said...

It doesn't look real

Indeed a weird car .

Victor Kachi said...

Money good biko.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Wow! Cute photo.. Flex your money flavour.

#Dakinzz

My question is which of baby mamas baby is he displaying

Too much money... dee

Yeesu....aeromotor

Funny car

MERCY CHUKWUMA said...

Biko,daughter from which of the baby mamas? Sandra abi Anna Banna?

This is a vintage Rod Machine. Don't be bush,not everyone likes to ride the regular range in naija. This is vintage mate!

That car should be named "flying without wings"

Okbye.

It's when there is money, everything is possible kind of car@ Linda

Linda you too dull, you fall my hand, this Na cheap car

Lolz. Really weird car. It looks like a toy car..

Long Live LIb!!!

A really weird car

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Mbok anty linda ask me oooooo.

oluchi said...

D car make sense ooo.anty Linda don't b jealous oooooo

Samuel said...

Wat a beuriful car. Lol

Sylvonce said...

Wch of the daughters

Chrysler Prowler, is an old car tho.

OK naa

OJAI baby said...

Lol I dnt like it

Wow nice

Weird kwa...? Linda, that no be the right descriptive for the car nah

They look cute

Lik u Ave d money

The caliphate said...

That's a panzer...My first ever comment

Technology

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

I love it

Manwiththeschemes said...

It's actually a Plymouth prawler

Tushed keke napep

Which one of the daughters?

PrettyChi said...

I have not seen that type before.....like it tho

Good thing about this car is that, it can't be stolen easily without been traced but the bad part is that expensive to fix if needs repairs

Luciana Chinda said...

Nice and cute

its a custom Chrysler Prowler. They quit making them in 2002.

The type if you take on a Lagos road... U may never come back. Based on Linda's quest.

Outstanding???

Choi!! This car tho!!

Something out of Star wars. More Instagram followers for you

TBELLZ said...

Ask @supercarsofnigeria

OMG. This car is outta this world...lovely car

chommy said...

Cool. Linda observe!

#reeshahr

Johnlyn said...

what kinda car is dis biko!

That's a prowler. its been around

The car is not making sense at all

This car is Chrysler Prowler

Gossip Heart Blog said...

This car is Chrysler Prowler

Gossip

Father-daugther relationship

It''s cool. Wt wired jst lik u said.

The car is occupying space o. He had better not drive it on Govt road cos our roads re not large enough.

Yetty k said...

Anna or sandra s.guess it s anna s.weird car indeed

Receive Jesus and receive sense! If they have s*x in uni Ben hostel...so what! pity all your brain think of is s*x. Mctheeeeeeeew

Yea Anna's lindo post my comment

Thatbillzchick said...

End time car!#Linda is Bae#

Thatbillzchick said...

End time car!Linda is Bae#