Actress Kristen Stewart pictured kissing her new girlfriend (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Actress Kristen Stewart pictured kissing her new girlfriend (photos)

The Twilight actress who is now living as a lesbian was pictured kissing her new girlfriend, French singer SoKo in Paris. The 25-year-old actress and 30-year-old musician could not keep their lips off one another as they enjoyed a romantic stroll through Paris on Tuesday. See more photo after the cut

71 comments:

Good for them.

Love so sweet

Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

What a waste

Aproko Queen said...

I knew there's something negative abt dis gurl, I never liked her from the beginning

Crazy lifestyle

Disgraceful.. Pathetic

Good for em

PEPSI ADDICT

Nawa o.

Nawa o.

Whatever.

K seen. * it's. Well*

So dis fine girl wey I like wel wel na kpokee abi kpoke na wa ooo

Mtecwwwwww confused people!!

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

Truely confused bi sexual.

Ok o, not my bussiness

Kai!
This gal why nah😭😭😭😭
I loved you Befr nah

Sexy two

Good for them

Rubbish.

richie said...

What a waste??

Mtcheew

Pearlie said...

Disgusting

Gud 4 dem

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

This girl became confused about her sexuality after her Vampire actor boyfriend deserted her because of her cheating ways. I hope the two of them kissed well ooo.

www.ckjacob.com

Midlife crisis. Smh @Kristen

I'm nt surprised...she's alwz been a tomb!

Foolish people oooo

Seen. The dressing no be here

Good for them

PrettyChi said...

May God forgive them

Her choice non of my bizness

keke driver said...

WHAT?? TOT SHE WAS WITH HER CO-STAR

Ook...... When your BF breaks your heart, you become a lesbian and when your GF dumps you obviously your dog will be your next bae

cutey

Emma said...

She just lost a fan!

I hope this girl is not going the way of Lindsay Lohan?

Mad ppl

makeupstuff said...

just dont know how people think nowadays.....even animals can never behave like this

Nkemy said...

Am not surprised

God have mercy on her.

Sena Job said...

Good for her

Wat a waste of "passion"

For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . You'd be amazed at rates our properties go for. Own your dream house this year.

Kristen Stewart is the only girl in her family, She's rounded by boys. Am not surprised

Awwwn they look cute together.. I've always got mad love for Kristen...u go girl...

kristen is confused much!

Ndi ara!

End time tins

Obi Tega said...

This OUR WORLD don SCATTER #UncleTeeSaysSO

She always looked like a lesbian to me. She gives off that lesbian vibe even when she was with Robert Pattinson

She's obviously goin d way of lindsay lohan if possible worst bt i pray God arrest her in a divine way b4 it's too late

PrettyChi said...

May God have mercy on them

Good for her. Her life none o my business

PrettyChi said...

Linda u have not been posting many of my comments. Pls observed

PrettyChi said...

Linda u have not been posting many of my comments. Pls observed

Good for them.

Probably couldn't love another man who is not Robert...

Tilda said...

She is just a lost child. She feels shes a guy. Give her a few months or years and she will run back to d other side.

uju juliet said...

Their life not mine

kemikane said...

Choi this babe f**k up. I loved her to pieces. She so cute naturally I hope she changes

Awwwn they look cute together.. I've always got mad love for Kristen.. wish them well.

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Sometimes I wonder if I would have been one if I lived outside Nigeria. Men ain't worth the effort nomore

there is so much insanity in these people but who am I to judge. Their laws/constitution allows it. But at what point did Stewart felt she is a man and not a woman; after dating Patterson...

May God heal their lives and land

Helo

Helo

hmmmmm.....

Natasha said...

from cheating scandal to becoming a lesbian,i still dont understand what happened.not that am judging o

syenite said...

Pure insanity. None of her movie roles depict her as a lesbian. Tout she dated d twillight guy some years back. She is just a confused and insecure person