The Twilight actress who is now living as a lesbian was pictured kissing her new girlfriend, French singer SoKo in Paris. The
25-year-old actress and 30-year-old musician could not keep their lips
off one another as they enjoyed a romantic stroll through Paris on
Tuesday. See more photo after the cut

71 comments:
Good for them.
Love so sweet
Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
What a waste
I knew there's something negative abt dis gurl, I never liked her from the beginning
Crazy lifestyle
Disgraceful.. Pathetic
Good for em
PEPSI ADDICT
Nawa o.
Nawa o.
Whatever.
K seen. * it's. Well*
So dis fine girl wey I like wel wel na kpokee abi kpoke na wa ooo
Mtecwwwwww confused people!!
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Truely confused bi sexual.
Ok o, not my bussiness
Kai!
This gal why nahðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
I loved you Befr nah
Sexy two
Good for them
Rubbish.
What a waste??
Mtcheew
Disgusting
Gud 4 dem
This girl became confused about her sexuality after her Vampire actor boyfriend deserted her because of her cheating ways. I hope the two of them kissed well ooo.
www.ckjacob.com
Midlife crisis. Smh @Kristen
I'm nt surprised...she's alwz been a tomb!
Foolish people oooo
Seen. The dressing no be here
Good for them
May God forgive them
Her choice non of my bizness
WHAT?? TOT SHE WAS WITH HER CO-STAR
Ook...... When your BF breaks your heart, you become a lesbian and when your GF dumps you obviously your dog will be your next bae
cutey
She just lost a fan!
I hope this girl is not going the way of Lindsay Lohan?
Mad ppl
just dont know how people think nowadays.....even animals can never behave like this
Am not surprised
God have mercy on her.
Good for her
Wat a waste of "passion"
For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . You'd be amazed at rates our properties go for. Own your dream house this year.
Kristen Stewart is the only girl in her family, She's rounded by boys. Am not surprised
Awwwn they look cute together.. I've always got mad love for Kristen...u go girl...
kristen is confused much!
Ndi ara!
End time tins
This OUR WORLD don SCATTER #UncleTeeSaysSO
She always looked like a lesbian to me. She gives off that lesbian vibe even when she was with Robert Pattinson
She's obviously goin d way of lindsay lohan if possible worst bt i pray God arrest her in a divine way b4 it's too late
May God have mercy on them
Good for her. Her life none o my business
Linda u have not been posting many of my comments. Pls observed
Good for them.
Probably couldn't love another man who is not Robert...
She is just a lost child. She feels shes a guy. Give her a few months or years and she will run back to d other side.
Their life not mine
Choi this babe f**k up. I loved her to pieces. She so cute naturally I hope she changes
Awwwn they look cute together.. I've always got mad love for Kristen.. wish them well.
Sometimes I wonder if I would have been one if I lived outside Nigeria. Men ain't worth the effort nomore
there is so much insanity in these people but who am I to judge. Their laws/constitution allows it. But at what point did Stewart felt she is a man and not a woman; after dating Patterson...
May God heal their lives and land
Helo
Helo
hmmmmm.....
from cheating scandal to becoming a lesbian,i still dont understand what happened.not that am judging o
Pure insanity. None of her movie roles depict her as a lesbian. Tout she dated d twillight guy some years back. She is just a confused and insecure person