Lepacious Bose shares new weight loss photos, tucks shirt in for the 1st time in 15 years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 September 2015

Lepacious Bose shares new weight loss photos, tucks shirt in for the 1st time in 15 years

The comedienne shared these pics on instagram and said she tucked in for the first time in 15 years. She used to be really big. Glad she did something about it

94 comments:

Way to go girl, you are really doing great. Linda take note!

aproko manager said...

Thhank God ooo

Zini said...

... And see how beautiful she is.

Wow.....proud of you bae. Keep it up.

She is doing fine.

Good for her

wow... she lost so much weight.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

wow... she lost so much weight.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

She is still very fat

She looks much better now, gradually she's getting there.

Good for her life o

Ok. Na who E help

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good

Result of hard work Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV

Good for her

Really good for her.

DS ISAMAZIN...KIP IT UP....TOMJERRYSWIT

That's cool

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise

D belle still no gri...lol ! d kain Isi ewu, nkwobi n stout wey De dia na 20 yrs rent dem pay.

Really happy for, she used to be terribly fat... Thank God for her..

Etsako Pearl said...

She looks gud...keep it up ma'am!

Keep it up dear.You really look good.

Wow!

Dis is so superb...
I wish her all dbest and God bless her. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

good for her

seyi crown said...

Good 4 her

Seyilicious

Waiting dis woman use?nawa ooooo very gud for u can't just believe it.

Hehe good for her!

Northern Princess 7 said...

hehehe, woow.. she is looking so so Takeaway

Good1

adupe lowo olodumare. see lepacious ooo.keep it up

cherry said...

Gud for her......FAT girls shud emulate her instead of flunting it.....Being fat is never trendy!

I'm so proud of her. Anything is achievable mehn

Nice!

She was bigger than eniola....wow

Please Linda can she share with us how she achieved this?

Wow

Queen Bee said...

fabsmlimtox is at work , keep it up gurl

Continue to watch ur weight u will get there, u still fat now but more effort will help

Gud 4 u

goody said...

what is your secret?

Eyaah!

SMURF said...

I'm happy she chose to reduce. Will she change her name? Did she do gastric by-pass?

SHE IS LOOKING DIFFERENT. PLZ SHED A LITTLE MORE. U LOOKING FINE AND YOUNG

Trish Baby said...

Wow that Fabslimtox and others really worked for her.

hrm paul ojeih said...

We bless d lord for her life so d slogan big bold and proud is just a gimmick lol

Well done
No body wants fat

Lepacious Bose I know u read dis blog, pls I want to shed some weight too. I love your look now. Give me some clueee ooooo

That's great!

Habis Cakes Abuja said...

The difference is very clear. Wishing her the best

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Oh my God! I can't believe she is d one....wow! U see,weight loss is very possible. For those of u still giving excuses like "we are naturally big in my family /i ve big bones/ loosing weight is hard /its because I ve kids that's why am fat,bla bla bla, shebi una don see am? Stop giving excuses!!!! Fat is evil and unhealthy. Ditch junk food and rise from that couch u sit all day surfing d internet and juggling between cable channels and do something. Exercise,eat clean and let's see if u won't come down. Fat is not inborn..u are simply what u eat!!!!

Eyaaaa,she try buh she still fat.

It's good she lost weight o, cos Orono no dey reign again o!

It's good she lost weight o,cos orobo no dey reign again o!

Wowww,nice one.....Happy for you...keep it up!

boladale said...

Please keep it up

So happy for her, she used to be terribly fat.. good one Bose

Lady C said...

Eeya happy for her.

She really try,still got a long way to go.

Ify Tabansi said...

I'm so happy for her.

linda please find out the secret

Good for her but let her not lose weight more than this o for health reasons too

Infinity wears just privatized her account on IG, i am sure ppl have bin calling her to tell her she s a thief. ppl is now aware that she scams ladies on ig by displaying many lovly items on her ig and telling dem to send money into her act.yes she is a v big thief,i m sure she ll sure open another ig page.God ll catch her one day

SWILL MARTIN said...

She need am diiiiie!

Amy said...

I love this. Please keep it up.

Congratulation to her on her weight-loss.

Congratulation to her on her weight-loss. Way to go!

dan said...

Nice one. Hope u sustain it

How beautiful you look.keep it up. You are sure getting to your set goals

lovly, lovely, lovlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Happy for her.
Ride on girl!

Ekene said...

Eniola Badmus take note!

Honestly fabslimtox really tried for lepa....

Chai when I saw her picture with the fabslimtox lady at lepacious birthday, I knew she was helping her with her weight. Kudos fabslimtox

Frying-Pan said...

WOW WOW WOW
Princess and Eniola badmus... TAKE NOTE!!!!!!!

wonderful

niffyt said...

Wow. Congratulations to her. Good job

Candygirl said...

Good for her!

YOU SAID YOU HAVE TRIED ALL, HAVE YOU TRIED CANNABIS/CBD OIL FOR THAT HEALTH CHALLENGE? CONTACT ME ON 09077193635 TO GET A BOTTLE said...

Thats my gurl, u are almost there hon.keep it up

Jeez! Much better

lol u call this weight loss?she still a cow in human skin

Please can we share with us how she achieved this?

Fat peeps keep telling themselves that they are happy the way they are buy deep inside they want to loose weight.

Baddest Puta said...

She must have worked really hard

Apeh piper said...

See fine face o

Nice one....

What a great miracle

U r just a fool! Imbecile!