Kylie Jenner steps out in green coloured wig | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 September 2015

Kylie Jenner steps out in green coloured wig

Kylie Jenner stepped out yesterday in a green coloured wig for the grand opening of Sugar Factory American Brasserie wearing an ivory crop top with a matching pencil skirt. More photos of the 18 year old after the cut...

66 comments:

I lov her

Good for her

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise

Na who E help.

Sweet girl

Y is it news? Ugly idiot

Lame

Lame

Seen. Beautiful.

saw that on her snapchat

meenah_wakil on instagram

meenah83 on snapchat

saw that on her snapchat

meenah83 on snapchat

saw that on her snapchat

meenah83 on snapchat

BIG BABE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Good for her.

aproko manager said...

Lil Michael jack

aproko manager said...

C er skin...yeye spots

see figure

she try!

seyi crown said...

Next pls

Seyilicious

This girl is truly a Kardashian. Drama follows her like a fart smell

Reception and bridesmaid dresses 08132560057 said...

Yes to the wig colour

Visit my blog for all things bridesmaid

Kingdom Reporter said...

Nice outfit, Smh for Tyga tho....

This girl looks way older than her said age

Oh!

Only if some of us know dat their is another life after dis earth then and there we wil know dat we should live our lives 4d Lord.

Northern Princess 7 said...

nice combination, but she's looking older than her age

Ugly gul,she can't go out without her bf.old Bitch.

She looks good

Hummmm...okay seen.

cherry said...

Congrats to her for destroying her youthful look.......she looks 36! Can't her older siblings advice her. Smh!

Looks like small .... angel

Gbagbe! Dis babe is classy

I love this Kylie although she looks older than her age but she is focus in pursuing her career

Me luv it

cute girl...........

corisande said...

Babe fine no coma

This girl don dey old ooooh

Kool

she's trynna look like blac chyna...............smh she don ugly finish tufia!

she's a big girl when she's stimulated though,rubbish.

Lady C said...

So stick sweet is also part of fashion now

Still waiting for her sextape, but I've got this strong feeling it won't be with Tyga. But with a black man for sure..

Woooooooow! I'm so loving the color of the wig. Linda take note!

Good for her

Am not impressed. Next plzzz!

upon all the surgeries at tender age, she cant still be called fine girl

No colour of hair wey she neva rock

Amy said...

Face be looking like someone on her 20s. This is supposed to be a teenager oh.

Seriously this bitch is not pretty @ all. #not hatting

Innocentia Annie said...

As blak chyna stepped out in blue
few days back
They've got a thing in common
Ok bye!

I love her confidence at all..she no send anybody

Her ass is really growing.

Screaming fake

So this girl body no smooth at all... See rough body

In few years to come this Jenner and kardeshian families would only be remembered for nothing.

She needs a butt lift. Her ass is saggy.

people should stop beefing this girl...we like to read her gist and I love her confidence; she no send!

She is in a hell of a hurry to grow up, resulting in severe distortion to her natural youthfulness.

people should leave this girl alone...we love to read her gist, and I love her confidence; she no send!

So na who her green hair help, not me tho..nice skirt sha #singingavemarià

It's news cos she is a celeb. Just be commenting like a fool.

See who is calling someone Ugly, faceless animal!

Big girl

Cool thou