News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
I lov her
Good for her#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER#It mUsT enD iN prAise
Na who E help.
Sweet girl
Y is it news? Ugly idiot
Lame
Seen. Beautiful. Your comment will be visible after approval.
saw that on her snapchatmeenah_wakil on instagrammeenah83 on snapchat
BIG BABE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Good for her. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Lil Michael jack
C er skin...yeye spots
see figure
she try!
Next plsSeyilicious
This girl is truly a Kardashian. Drama follows her like a fart smell
Yes to the wig colourVisit my blog for all things bridesmaid
Nice outfit, Smh for Tyga tho....
This girl looks way older than her said age
Oh!Only if some of us know dat their is another life after dis earth then and there we wil know dat we should live our lives 4d Lord.
nice combination, but she's looking older than her age
Ugly gul,she can't go out without her bf.old Bitch.
She looks good
Hummmm...okay seen.#TeamBlessed#
Congrats to her for destroying her youthful look.......she looks 36! Can't her older siblings advice her. Smh!
Looks like small .... angel
Gbagbe! Dis babe is classy
I love this Kylie although she looks older than her age but she is focus in pursuing her career
Me luv it
cute girl...........
Babe fine no coma
This girl don dey old ooooh
Kool
she's trynna look like blac chyna...............smh she don ugly finish tufia!
she's a big girl when she's stimulated though,rubbish.
So stick sweet is also part of fashion now
Still waiting for her sextape, but I've got this strong feeling it won't be with Tyga. But with a black man for sure..
Woooooooow! I'm so loving the color of the wig. Linda take note!
Good for her
Am not impressed. Next plzzz!
upon all the surgeries at tender age, she cant still be called fine girl
No colour of hair wey she neva rock
Face be looking like someone on her 20s. This is supposed to be a teenager oh.
Seriously this bitch is not pretty @ all. #not hatting
As blak chyna stepped out in bluefew days backThey've got a thing in commonOk bye!
I love her confidence at all..she no send anybody
Her ass is really growing.
Screaming fake
So this girl body no smooth at all... See rough body
In few years to come this Jenner and kardeshian families would only be remembered for nothing.
She needs a butt lift. Her ass is saggy.
people should stop beefing this girl...we like to read her gist and I love her confidence; she no send!
She is in a hell of a hurry to grow up, resulting in severe distortion to her natural youthfulness.
people should leave this girl alone...we love to read her gist, and I love her confidence; she no send!
So na who her green hair help, not me tho..nice skirt sha #singingavemariÃ
It's news cos she is a celeb. Just be commenting like a fool.
See who is calling someone Ugly, faceless animal!
Big girl
Cool thou
66 comments:
I lov her
Good for her
#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise
Na who E help.
Sweet girl
Y is it news? Ugly idiot
Lame
Lame
Seen. Beautiful.
saw that on her snapchat
meenah_wakil on instagram
meenah83 on snapchat
saw that on her snapchat
meenah83 on snapchat
saw that on her snapchat
meenah83 on snapchat
BIG BABE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Good for her.
Lil Michael jack
C er skin...yeye spots
see figure
she try!
Next pls
Seyilicious
This girl is truly a Kardashian. Drama follows her like a fart smell
Yes to the wig colour
Visit my blog for all things bridesmaid
Nice outfit, Smh for Tyga tho....
This girl looks way older than her said age
Oh!
Only if some of us know dat their is another life after dis earth then and there we wil know dat we should live our lives 4d Lord.
nice combination, but she's looking older than her age
Ugly gul,she can't go out without her bf.old Bitch.
She looks good
Hummmm...okay seen.
Congrats to her for destroying her youthful look.......she looks 36! Can't her older siblings advice her. Smh!
Looks like small .... angel
Gbagbe! Dis babe is classy
I love this Kylie although she looks older than her age but she is focus in pursuing her career
Me luv it
cute girl...........
Babe fine no coma
This girl don dey old ooooh
Kool
she's trynna look like blac chyna...............smh she don ugly finish tufia!
she's a big girl when she's stimulated though,rubbish.
So stick sweet is also part of fashion now
Still waiting for her sextape, but I've got this strong feeling it won't be with Tyga. But with a black man for sure..
Woooooooow! I'm so loving the color of the wig. Linda take note!
Good for her
Am not impressed. Next plzzz!
upon all the surgeries at tender age, she cant still be called fine girl
No colour of hair wey she neva rock
Face be looking like someone on her 20s. This is supposed to be a teenager oh.
Seriously this bitch is not pretty @ all. #not hatting
As blak chyna stepped out in blue
few days back
They've got a thing in common
Ok bye!
I love her confidence at all..she no send anybody
Her ass is really growing.
Screaming fake
So this girl body no smooth at all... See rough body
In few years to come this Jenner and kardeshian families would only be remembered for nothing.
She needs a butt lift. Her ass is saggy.
people should stop beefing this girl...we like to read her gist and I love her confidence; she no send!
She is in a hell of a hurry to grow up, resulting in severe distortion to her natural youthfulness.
people should leave this girl alone...we love to read her gist, and I love her confidence; she no send!
So na who her green hair help, not me tho..nice skirt sha #singingavemariÃ
It's news cos she is a celeb. Just be commenting like a fool.
See who is calling someone Ugly, faceless animal!
Big girl
Cool thou