Don't You Worry... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Don't You Worry...

We know you are constantly worrying about too many things including the excess body fat building around your body and your tummy in particular. Why don't you let us give you one less thing to worry about? 

Let us help you control that tummy and make that waist smaller. You'll end up feeling sexier and more confident than you were.

So head down to our website, www.shapers9ja.com, simply pick any product of your choice, and proceed to make an order. Drop the necessary information and get a pack of slimming tea for free!! And that's not all, you get it at a discount price!

Why not call or send a WhatsApp message to any of these numbers for further enquiry.
0809 822 3559
0909 748 0869
0815 502 4163
0818 5973266
You can also add up on Bbm.

569D1B5C
562D214A
58E416C3
What are you waiting for??
NATIONWIDE PAYMENT ON DELIVERY!!.
Offer while stock lasts!

27 comments:

Lol nice iwn

Ahahahaaaaaaa. Am dying laughing. .. funny isn't it?

Lol the 1st 2pics is really funny though. Good advert linda. Grazie!!

hehehehe!

Lol...

I will get it,when it reduces to 2,500,for now no way.

Good.

Hmmmmm, issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

AQO said...

Which kain yeye ad be this one?

aproko manager said...

HAHAHA...I CNT STOP LAFFIN OOH...MARKET STRATEGY.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Wonderful

Lol..nice one!

Okay seen...

this is just plain old silly advertisement.

Pastor said...

Wtf is this? http://link.ac/4Zid42

Well, it's healthy to get rid of Big tummy,

Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

Well, it's healthy to get rid of Big tummy,

Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

this is a stupid stupid shallow advert. Seriously? The marketing person, who ever sanctioned this and then the hirer of the "sanctioner" should just evaporate.

very funny self!

Very funny and creative, but exercise and dietary restrictions remains the best way to loose tummy fat. Waist cinchers offer artificial flat belly which reappears immediately you remove it. So what will the guy do when he finds out? Boot you out.

So stupid. Another dumb advert telling woman her worth is tied up with her having a man.