Women want sex just as much as men - but this is why it doesn't happen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Women want sex just as much as men - but this is why it doesn't happen

If I hear! According to a report on Mirror UK, a new survey claims that women want as much sex as men - if not more - but there's one main obstacle which gets in the way of more frequent action for women. Read their report below..
Women want sex just as much as their partners - or even more - according to a recent survey. Kindara, a fertility app, asked 500 female users about their opinions about the female libido. More than half of the respondents said they weren't entirely satisfied with how much sex they were currently having.
A whopping 75 per cent said they'd like to get cosy under the sheets more than three times a week.
And an energetic 13 per cent said they wanted to have sex more than six times a week.

When it comes to performance, 72 per cent said they orgasm during every sexual encounter and "many" did multiple times.

Just over half the women quizzed said that emotional connection was key to having "good" sex, while 23 per cent said foreplay was more important.

Stress was their biggest obstacle to sex, according to about 40 per cent of respondents. But 18 per cent said nothing would get in the way if they wanted to have sex

46 comments:

Pointlesss post

Lame research.

Lol probably the women they surveyed have an alien hormones.The fact that men are moved by what they see will always make them want sex more than the women.Its nature!

Linda, I agree with them.
Everything they wrote is write, even if women don't accept it.

Linda there's nothing like "If i hear!" What is written above is the simple truth admit it or leave it.

Actually its true, stress and great sex don't go together, after having a long tiring day, the last thing on ur mind will be sex

okay!

nothing to right home about sex,sex nor sweet for me ooh,don't know for others,so Na dem Sabi.

Hehehehe! I reserve my comments on dis. Linda take note!

Linda what do you disagree to, cos they all seem to ring true to me!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na wa

I think it is old news that women want sex as much as men....but on this side of the divide the reasons that it does not happen are different.

aproko manager said...

Story

Good for them

Good to hear this

Story

Its true, some women have high libido and emotional connection matters à lot. When I see my partner we have sex thrice à day and I see him like 2-3 times a week.

Ogienagbon Gboyega said...

Ehen, na form dem dey form abi. OK me self go dey form too.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Sex is jez overrated.

Mrs CJ said...

Rubbish
Arrant nonsense.

California Flash said...

Linda U nko, How often do you want to have sex in a week? Make sure u answer me oooooooo

Hmmm..is dat so

Story dat sells.....

Hmmmm...

I believe dis applies to all...
Dis is not just abt male or female but mainly those dat fall in dis category.

That's why women are the one cheating more these days

Lady C said...

Wow, what can I say.

Sex topics at every turn. There were I couldn't mention the word out of shyness. Now, its on our very faces every living day

Okay...

Okay...

Okay...

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Na true na which one be if I hear inside dis matter Linda stress is actually major factor

Lol.

Lindale if u hear wetin? Your type no go let man rest

Now am changing tactics #Lol #Lobatan

This is absolutely true.

Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

This is absolutely true.

Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it